Office Summary

Douglas K. Larson, DDS
42 West Campbell Avenue #204
Campbell,  CA 95008

 (408) 374-6160

Dr. Larson graduated from Loma Linda University in 1982. Since then, he has managed a cutting-edge dental practice in the South Bay while also lecturing and conducting research on both restorative and cosmetic dentistry.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (136 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"THE ANESTHESIA GIVEN MADE MY EXPERIENCE VERY COMFORTABLE AS COMPARED TO SOME OTHER DENTISTS I HAVE GONE TO. I FIND DR. LARSON AND HIS STAFF VERY EASY TO COMMUNICATE WITH- WILL RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by LARRY HANSEN on 02/25/2015

"How awesome is it to actually see my crown created on the computer and then to have it set the same day! I enjoyed my visit today so much that I'm coming back again on St. Patrick's Day!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sandra Ketchum on 02/11/2015

"I sincerely appreciate the prompt and professional care I received after a very traumatic event. I am thoroughly satisfied and please with the care I receive with Doctor Larson. He has been my Dentist for over 14 years and I wouldn't hesitate to refer his services to anyone. Thank you Dr, Larson and to all the professional staff at Dr. Larson's office. Sincerely, Bob Moreno"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Moreno on 01/19/2015

"Dr. Larson and his staff were extremely kind and courteous. They were very understanding of my unique needs and were happy to answer all of my questions. I felt very comfortable during my visit. I would highly recommend Douglas Larson to others."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"Wonderful staff. Warm and explained everything clearly and patiently. Awed by the up-to-date technology."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"Dr. Larson and his staff are absolutely The Best !!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris Rutti on 11/05/2014

"It is always a pleasure visiting your office which isn't easy to say because who wants to go to the dentist? Keep up the good work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kristi on 11/04/2014

"This was my first visit to your dental office and it was wonderful! The dental hygienist and all the staff were informative, gentle, and caring. The dental equipment was all state of the art. Every procedure was thoroughly explained and I felt very safe and comfortable in your care. Great job!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carole Van Buskirk on 10/23/2014

"What a delightful surprise! This high-tech and well-run office has hands-down been the best I've ever experienced. I'm picky about my dentist, not only for the Dr.'s experience but also in how I see the office run, and how advanced the technology used is. The dental bar has definitely been raised!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Karen on 07/29/2014

"The entire staff is so friendly. It doesn't sound like a Dental Office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/07/2014

"The office of Dr Douglas Larson is a one stop shop of awesome. Front of office, awesome! Attitude and thoroughness of dental assistants and hygienists, awesome! Knowledge and seat side manner from Dr Larson, awesome! State of the art equipment means no waiting weeks for a crown to come back from a lab. It's molded in a matter of minutes. Never any miscommunication or surprise add-ons in regards to billing, they make it seem effortless. Cleanings, fillings and other general dentistry, straightening and whitening, they do it all and they do it well! Visiting Dr Larson's office is like visiting a member of your family, they treat you like one of their own."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/23/2014

"Dr. Larson and his staff are always friendly and courteous and always explain what they're about to do, apologize if you feel uncomfortable for any reason and make my appointment a pleasant visit. They couldn't possibly do anything else to make it better - they're the best and I appreciate them!!! Thank you, Dr. Larson."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maria A. Rangel on 03/31/2014

"I am so appreciative of all the office staff and Dr. Larson did to get us in quickly, assess the situation and advise us accordingly. My mother and I were so very impressed with every aspect of the office and practice. Thank you for your top level of professionalism and attention to detail....it is so refreshing to see that there is an office run with the level of professionalism that rarely exists today. We also appreciated your patience with our 5 phone calls after we left asking various questions. We want to move quickly so it was so nice to get quick answers! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debbie Longinetti for Lee Perilli on 03/25/2014

"Oh please! You guys are the best and the most fun! You keep getting better and better!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Geri on 05/14/2012

"The staff and the dentist are always friendly and courteous I couldn't ask for a better staff. I have referred many of my friends to this wonderful dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen on 05/14/2012

"I always feel like family with all of you! Your competence and skill at handling what must be a never-ending flow of unique and challenging problems is both reassuring and a pleasure to see in action, in many respects like enjoying a virtuoso musical performance! Best wishes to you all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by William Allen on 03/27/2012

"There is no way to "better" serve me. You already ARE the asbolute best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Raymond Cote on 03/22/2012

"All the staff were friendly so Alisa was comfortable with their first teeth cleaning. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/21/2012

"Dr. Larson and his associates have given me 25 years of Outstanding service. They are always friendly, warm and informative, and when you step into their office, it is like being welcomed into a home. As an entertainer, my smile is a top priority, and Dr. Larson has helped me continue to be the best version of myself I can be. Fear your dentist no longer! Dr. Larson comes with my highest recommendation! Natalie Quilici, (age 25)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Natalie Quilici on 02/29/2012

"I had a crown made today by Dr. Larson's office for the first time. It took 2 hours from start to finish because he uses a computer to create and shape the crown. It fit properly and I did not have to walk around for 2 weeks with a temporary "filling" until the crown was returned from the lab. The staff is pleasant and knowledgeable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/08/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment