Office Summary

Pannu Dental Group - Cupertino
20111 Stevens Creek Blvd., Suite 100
Cupertino,  CA 95014

 (408) 725-2610

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (29 ratings)
Previous Next 9

"A very thorough, professional, and informative experience. Great job explaining each step of the visit, and educating me on the whys and how tos of personal dental care."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"That crazy Persian is a maniac but he is a good dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/23/2014

"Excellent service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kalyan on 09/12/2014

"Thanks for your gentle cleaning of my teeth. Joyce Wies"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/11/2014

"wonderful dds and staff. really care for patient. Like a lot."
4 stars (4 stars)
by jay on 09/11/2014

"I arrived 30 mins late for my appointment but they still got me in within 5 mins of arrival. The x-ray equipment is fast and high-tech. The hygienist worked efficiently and I had a clean bill of health! Makes me look forward to my next cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Danielle Dinh on 08/29/2014

"Staff was very warm and welcoming."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Drishti on 08/26/2014

"Excellent service very satisfied."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/18/2014

"Clean and nice place. Dr Hatami is very experience and professional. Good staff. Out of pocket expense is too high. My appointment was changed a few time. Overall recommend the office."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Alaki khan on 07/25/2014

"I arrived 20 minutes late at the wrong location for my initial consultation! However, the receptionist was very professional about it and asked me to wait for a few moments until she would sort everything out. Then, she said they could see me at that office but I would have to wait. I agreed and sat down filling out the forms. By the time I finished the forms my name was called! The physician/technician examined my teeth and discussed the possibility of invisalign for me. Then, after I agreed with the terms of the treatment, they took X-Ray of my teeth, and then took the impression and also took some digital photos of my teeth. Overall, my experience was very pleasant at this office and I am so looking forward to having my invisalign h..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Vahid Naraghi on 06/16/2014

"Dr. Hatami is terrific, patient and always explains what he's doing during your treatment. He's the only dentist I'll go to and I hope to be his patient as long as I'm here in the Bay Area! Thanks for being an awesome doctor! :)"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/14/2014

"Very friendly front desk staff. Dr.Hatami and Dr.Pannu are very caring, attentive and are competent in their dentistry skills. They listen to your problems and do the needful to solve the issue."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/23/2014

"Good experience. I wish the Dr. spent a bit longer checking my teeth for any issues. I can recommend the service."
4 stars (4 stars)
by SunNet on 05/16/2014

"I am always very happy to go to San Jose location they are excellent!!!!!!My Dentist today Dr. Patel was awesome...!I will surely tell my friends and family to go to Dr Pannu...!They take very good care of me,my daughter and my husband!!!now my friends are all going to Dr.Pannu!!!By the way all the staff are Awesome!!!!Thanks everyone!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pamela Elad on 04/16/2014

"I think Dr. Kane is a caring, experienced endodontist. This office cares about its patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/04/2014

"Very prompt and organized. Nice experience. Would recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Vijaya on 04/03/2014

"Very nice, friendly and comfortable for kids."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Vedant on 03/12/2014

"I am happy with my appointment today."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/06/2014

"Friendly Environment, Good Listeners, Best Service. Excellent tracking of dental history, thereby advising appropriate applicable solutions."
4 stars (4 stars)
by venkateswararao ragula on 02/15/2014

"Thanks for gentle work and friendly everyone! Joyce Wies"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/07/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment