Office Summary

We Care Dental
8935 San Ramon Road
Dublin,  CA 94568

 (925) 300-9559

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (46 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Chona is the sweetest person and makes you feel so much better, with her smile it does makes my day. The staff are awesome they are very professional. Dr. Chona by far is the best dentist I have experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nydia on 12/30/2013

"I like to the facility, it is new and clean. The dentist is nice and professional. The only thins is the actual cleanning time was only 6 minutes, shorter than our previous dental office before we join medical. Have a nice holiday,"
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2013

"Friendly staff. Great clean environment. Did a great job fixing my teeth. Highly recommended to people!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dan on 12/18/2013

"I'm a new patient of Dr. Lardizabal and I am very pleased with the services that she and her team provide. I was given a very thorough check-up, it was discussed with me in detail, and I was informed of the treatment options. I highly recommend this dentist and I will be bringing the rest of my family here too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by nwright on 11/30/2013

"The whole experience was wonderful! They also did not create unneeded dental work which had been done at a previous office. In fact, I had them quote me a price for something and they are only going to charge 1/2 the price. My daughter has been terrified to go to the dentist after her last dentist but really liked their caring and kind bed side manner :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/13/2013

"Excellent service, clean place"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/04/2013

"Very friendly and focuses on one person at a time Very clean place."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nesreen Albanna on 07/04/2013

"I have always hated going to the dentist, but your office is very clean and your staff is courteous."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/29/2013

"Very happy first appt. Was a great exsperience and look foward to getting my smile back,lol great doctor who truly cares and great staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by robert peterson on 06/23/2013

"You guys are so patient and gentle with our Samiya. Looking forward to bringing our son in 6 months for his first dental visit. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/21/2013

"We Care Dental is by far one of the best dental practices we've experienced. There's virtually no wait time, our procedures have been both time & quality efficient - we're usually in and out in 30 minutes. Dr. Chona Lardizabal is excellent with children! She and her staff have seen 5 of my 6 children and quite often my little ones (3y & 5y) will ask "can we go to the dentist's office?" :)Odd request, but it just goes to show how friendly and comforting the environment is. I would certainly recommend this practice to anyone of my friends or anyone looking for quality dental care, in a serene environment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by natalie w on 05/01/2013

"Great visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/22/2013

"VERY COMFORTING, MADE THE EXTRACTION VERY EASY FOR HENNA, SPECIALLY THAT SHE WAS VERY SCARED!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by NAHID on 04/04/2013

"Coming from Australia, we didn't know where we should go for dental work, but were very very lucky to have found We Care Dental. Not only are they great at what they do, but they are also extremely lovely people. Chona, Rod and Isiah really make you feel at ease and are really flexible with dental plans. This is the place to go if you are scared of going to the dentist! My family will definitely stick with We Care Dental :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Donna Bourke on 03/31/2013

"Dr. Chona is super nice and will listen to all your needs & concerns if you have any. The staff is very friendly too. You don't wait very long & can even watch your favorite shows & movies as your waiting or getting your cleaning done! Everything in the office looks clean and well kept! They give you reminders however you like to remind of your next appointment! We Care Dental is highly recommended!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/26/2013

"Cleanliness of place and tools, which is my number one concern, courteous caring and Professional . Chona and Rohd are very caring and friendly.They do their best to work out best solutions to take care of their patients's dental issues."
5 stars (5 stars)
by AnisE on 03/15/2013

"Clean is my number one concern, courteous caring and Professional .Chona and Rohd are very caring and friendly.They do their best to work out best solutions to take care of their patients's dental issues."
5 stars (5 stars)
by AnisE on 03/15/2013

"Thank you Dr.Lardizabal for making my kids appointment stress free. Having three kids under the age of nine can be a big ordeal. They actually enjoy going to see you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Matt K. on 02/24/2013

"great personal care"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Constantine on 02/13/2013

"I'd been looking for just the right Dentist for some time,then I found We care Dental & I couldn't be happier. She is a great dentist, I've had several teeth worked on & I have absolutely no complaints."
5 stars (5 stars)
by lynda blickenstaff on 01/27/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment