Office Summary

Live and Smile Dental Care
6698 Amador Plaza Road, Ste A
Dublin,  CA 94568

 (925) 828-5500

If you're looking for a dentist in Dublin you've come to the right place. Live and Smile Dental Care is an established family cosmetic and implant dental practice with a modern, gentle approach to oral care. Our goal is to provide quality care to every patient who walks through our doors, and we achieve this objective through attentiveness, open communication, and patient education.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics
Languages:  English, Chinese, Vietnamese
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (47 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Excellent first time visit. Dr gave me her very honest opinion? For my implant referred me to the specialist dentist for a free consultation. Defenately I would recommend others to go to this dentist. Very clean place, staff is very nice and friendly. Thanks for a wonderful visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/11/2016

"Excellent first time visit. Dr gave me her very honest opinion? For my implant referred me to the specialist dentist for a free consultation. Defenately I would recommend others to go to this dentist. Very clean place, staff is very nice and friendly. Thanks for a wonderful visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/11/2016

"First impressions are everything. Live and Smile Dental exceeded all expectations!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Charles Bedwell on 02/08/2016

"Dr. Huang and Staff are excellent! They provide outstanding service and all of our appointments have been great. Couldn't ask for a better office staff and all of the dental services provided."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Margaret W. on 01/15/2016

"I have a very pleasant first visit today. Dr. Zoe Huang was great. Jenny and the rest of the staff (Rebecca, Kimberly)were very friendly and accommodating, and they answered all my questions. Briana was my first contact over the phone and she was very efficient in providing me with all the information I need via email and over the phone. Great customer service, great team!!! Also very quick in responding to emails, which is the best form of communication for me. Thank you ALL!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elizabeth on 01/14/2016

"Words can explain how amazing the staff and Doctor was to us! We are excited for future treatment!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jamie Brager on 12/20/2015

"I was greeted and seen by the staffs in a timely manner. The clinic is very clean. I like that they have a coffee and water machine at the reception. If you have kids, they even have a small play area. They have TV screen at each station. In case the dentist needs to step away, you can watch a quick show on Netflex. I would recommend my family member to visit this clinic."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wendy Munoz on 12/08/2015

"The office staff was polite and the waiting area was comfortable. I instantly felt at ease. More importantly, my teenager felt comfortable with the dentist and the technician. She usually hates to go to the dentist but the staff was so amazing that it made her experience a positive one. We have found the perfect place for our dental needs!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/09/2015

"Everyone here is so friendly and kind! They're quick and efficient, and value my time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Be Hoang on 11/07/2015

"The best experience I've EVER had at the dentist. Staff is very caring, very thorough. They use the latest technology, explain every step and continually check to make sure you are doing okay. I wish I had switched to them years ago."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Larry OBrien on 09/30/2015

"I just had some fillings done and it was the best of experiences. They are all so gentle and considerate of their patients. I wish I had been coming here a long time ago. Just a wonderful dental practice and great people. 5 STARS!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cheri OBrien on 09/30/2015

"I just had some fillings done and it was the best of experiences. They are all so gentle and considerate of their patients. I wish I had been coming here a long time ago. Just a wonderful dental practice and great people. 5 STARS!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cheri OBrien on 09/30/2015

"I just had some fillings done and it was the best of experiences. They are all so gentle and considerate of their patients. I wish I had been coming here a long time ago. Just a wonderful dental practice and great people. 5 STARS!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cheri OBrien on 09/30/2015

"I just had some fillings done and it was the best of experiences. They are all so gentle and considerate of their patients. I wish I had been coming here a long time ago. Just a wonderful dental practice and great people. 5 STARS!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cheri OBrien on 09/30/2015

"I just had some fillings done and it was the best of experiences. They are all so gentle and considerate of their patients. I wish I had been coming here a long time ago. Just a wonderful dental practice and great people. 5 STARS!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cheri OBrien on 09/30/2015

"They did an AWESOME!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/23/2015

"As always, excellent service. nice to see everyone again."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rene.M on 09/16/2015

"What a pleasant dental appointment. Very through and very considerate. A great staff, one and all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by C OBrien on 09/15/2015

"This is an excellent dentist. Very family oriented. They care about your comfort. Explain everything they are doing. Their cost is very much in line with other dentist. Can't say enough good things about the staff. Everyone should have a dentist like this."
5 stars (5 stars)
by CharT on 08/25/2015

"Excellent service and very friendly staffs, couldn't ask for more."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary L. on 07/22/2015

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment