Office Summary

Pannu Dental Care - Dublin
7137 Dublin Blvd Suite A
Dublin,  CA 94568

 (925) 828-6739

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (11 ratings)

"The girls who help me and my daughter are really nice the did an extra work that my daughter needed because they had time to do it at the same time. In other dentist they have you to come back another day. I'm really happy that I found them. I really recommend them !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eilynt on 12/26/2014

"Today was my son Ryan's first visit at Pannu Dental Care. It was a very pleasant visit everyone was real friendly and professional. Dr. Pannu was very thorough with my son about his teeth. She gave him a lot of pointer to keep his teeth strong and heathly. Looking forward for the next visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by C. Grow on 11/20/2014

"I am very pleased with the work of Dr.Obeichina at Pannu Dental in Dublin,Ca. She did a deep cleaning for me and a dental implant. I find her quiet and pleasant with a surgeon's skill. I am happy to have found the Pannu Dental Care. I chose it after deciding to get a second opinion."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paula C. on 07/02/2014

"For the first time in my life ( no exaggeration) I found a dentist who made me feel comfortable and relaxed about my check up and procedure !! The doctor and staff were caring and took the time to allay my fears. I can say that finally I found the right doctors !!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/19/2014

"For the first time in my life ( no exaggeration) I found a dentist who made me feel comfortable and relaxed about my check up and procedure !! The doctor and staff were caring and took the time to allay my fears. I can say that finally I found the right doctors !!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/19/2014

"For the first time, i felt very comfortable with your dentist and the staff !! fabulous folks and gave me time and attention."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rama Mehra on 06/06/2014

"I have recently moved to the East Bay area and found Pannu Dental Group. I was quickly seen by Dr. Rakhi Jani with a check up and cleaning. She, the Dentist, actually did my cleaning and it was the best I have had! I had a dental emergency--I fell and broke my front tooth in half. I am a flight attendant and had a flight at the end of the week! The dentist office took me the next morning. Dr Rakhi, her front office staff and her assistants Joey and Marley were efficient, professional and caring. And most importantly went over my options and fixed my tooth immediately! I work in the customer service industry am picky when it comes to service and results and Pannu Dental Group and Dr. Rakhi are the BEST!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sherry A on 04/07/2014

"Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/18/2014

"Great job as usual!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/30/2014

"Great Dental Facility and employees."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/02/2014

"I love them all there! They are always smiling and making you feel that they are happy to see you. They are professional and willing to take as much time as you need but they are also very timely about getting what you need done. I not only recommend them but I will also be taking my daughter there when she is due for braces."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jody on 12/18/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment