Office Summary

Felton Dental Center
6230 Gushee Street
Felton,  CA 95018

 (831) 335-5324

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (104 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr Thompson was so kind and gentle, our 4 year old's first cavity and filling was no big deal. She has an excellent and quiet approach to children and we love her."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/20/2015

"Felton Dental always take good care me. Thank you Dr jono and Marsha."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/14/2014

"The dental appointment deserves a 5 star rating because all aspects of my treatment were executed perfectly. My teeth cleaning was thorough and relatively pain-free, the gum exam was thorough, and Diana's demeanor always helps to relax me while I'm lying prone in the chair."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JLM of Felton on 11/10/2014

"Great staff, excellent and professional hygienist, available dentist for quick check ... what more could one ask?"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lorraine Donner on 11/10/2014

"Office staff very professional as always,nice to see an office that is run well and on time for appointments, thank you!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by joe silva on 11/06/2014

"Great service! A high recommendation!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Don Chin on 11/04/2014

"very friendly"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/03/2014

"I have used FDC for several years on a regular basis. They are great at prevention, as well as repair. I am in my 70's and still have my own teeth. In my family, that's progress!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by J. Kennedy on 11/01/2014

"Excellent customer service with email reminders, perky staff from door to door & excellent dental care are all reasons why my family & friends like Felton Dental Center!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Beth Landes on 10/29/2014

"Great staff, wonderful hygienists and knowledgeable dentists."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M Sutton on 10/24/2014

"Diana is consistently a great teacher re: dental hygiene, and preventative maintenance tips! I enjoy her friendly & talkative nature, always lots of laughs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shelley Young on 10/24/2014

"Thank for taking the time. Excellent visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dan A. on 10/24/2014

"I have been coming to Dr. Jono's office for all of my dental care for over 12 years. As always the service I received today was excellent. The Dental Hygenist's are always professional and thorough and I always feel that I am getting excellent care by Dr. Jono and his team."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MK Allen on 10/22/2014

"Revised--- Dr. Jono and Stephanie did a fantastic job on my crown today. I am a nervous dental flyer...let me rephrase that I am a terrified dental flyer but over the years I have learned to trust Dr. Jono and his team. Marsha is also just fantastic! Kudos to the staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"I never have to wait when I come for my appointment, Diana does a great job of cleaning my teeth, and it's always an overall pleasant experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy Owens on 10/21/2014

"VERY SATISFIED WITH THE DENTAL CARE I RECEIVE FROM FELTON DENTAL."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"They were very considerate of the sensitivity of my teeth to temperature. The technician and dentist took extra time to check for problems and discuss alternatives for daily preventitive cleaning. Thanks, Marc"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marc on 10/21/2014

"Cathy is great, as are the other Dental personnel that work in the office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JTG on 10/20/2014

"You all are swift and efficient life savers! :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/15/2014

"My daughter got her molars sealed so quickly and easily, it was terrific. The dental assistant talked her through the whole thing and made it easy for her to sit still and cooperate."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/12/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment