Office Summary

Dr. Terry Haskin
256 Green Valley Rd
Freedom,  CA 95019-3139

 (831) 722-4666

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (50 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Always a positive experience at Dr. Haskin's office. From the front office staff to the hygienists to the doctor, we have been loyal clients for 30+ years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laurie Emery on 12/11/2014

"Excellent service, the staff is very friendly. I am very pleased with their work. I highly recommend this dentist"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diana Hernandez on 12/10/2014

"I have never had anything but excellent care here, and I have been a patient of Dr. Haskins for more than 20 years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kim Austin on 12/04/2014

"Dr. Haskin is the kindest dentist I have ever been to. He is very professional and communicative. He was very good at talking me through the steps he took during a filing so I would feel more comfortable. The office always smells good and it is extremely clean."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/24/2014

"Dr. Haskins and his staff always go above and beyond to provide the highest level of service to their patients. I have very high expectations and they exceed my expectations every visit. Would highly recommend to my friends and family members."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tracy Chavez on 11/18/2014

"My wife and I have been patients for about 30 years and have always been treated in the kindest manner."
5 stars (5 stars)
by George Limburg on 11/18/2014

"I drive from Santa Cruz for dental care with Dr. Haskins. I have had a positive experience every time, and I believe I have been a patient for over ten years. Dr. Haskins and his staff are friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by S.M. on 11/17/2014

"We drive an hour each way from San Jose to see Dr. Haskin. That is how strongly we feel about his professionalism and his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by HM Abell on 11/10/2014

"Dr Haskins has a wonderful personnel Team. They are very professional and make you feel very comfortable from the moment you walk in the door. Dr Haskins is so nice and has never made going to the dentist a traumatic experience. I highly recommend him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/17/2014

"Always a pleasant experience, on time appointments, professional and courteous staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tony Kulich on 09/30/2014

"For someone like me who doesn't like to go to the dentist much.I LOVE GOING TO DR HASKINS OFFICE. The staff is beyond great! And Dr Haskin? Well there isn't enough room to put down "HOW GREAT HE IS" Thank you Dr Haskin for your beautful personallity and compassion for our teeth. "YOU ARE ONE OF A KIND" THANK YOU FOR COMING BACK TO US!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Penny Rodriguez on 09/23/2014

"While I was disappointed to learn that Kathy is away for a period of time, Megan did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. As always your office staff do a great job of welcoming and scheduling. Best regards, Steve Nelson"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve Nelson on 09/17/2014

"The staff at Dr. Haskin's office are so friendly and professional, and Dr. Haskin has been my dentist since the early 90's, and he is THE BEST!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joan E.Culbertson on 09/09/2014

"Friendly, & fast. Right when I walked in the door I was greeted with a smile and they remembered my name just after meeting them the day before. I did not have to wait long at all and was seen by Dr.Haskins promptly, he was friendly and was gentle with my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/05/2014

"As always the staff is friendly, helpful, courteous and caring!!! But I really like the e-mails reminders and Texts!!!! Thank you,"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robin Brown on 08/29/2014

"As always, the staff was friendly and professional. Absolutely the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/21/2014

"Receptionists are very friendly and courteous. I had a new hygienist and she was also very friendly. My dental cleaning was painless, she had an angel's touch!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by P.M on 08/14/2014

"Top notch and very caring"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/14/2014

"Excellent they were on time with my appnt and gave me information I neded and the receptionist are always smiling and very polite and helpful :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Yesenia on 08/13/2014

"I love the individualized care I receive from the entire staff. Everyone is super friendly and very personable. I am always greeted with a smile and given the best service. Dr. Haskin is an extraordinary dentist who has given me the greatest joy by giving me my smile back. He has fixed my front teeth so that I feel confident to smile again. I recommend Dr. Haskin because of his extraordinary service that my family and I have received for years. Thank you!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lorena Gonzalez on 08/13/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment