Office Summary

Dr. Raoul Shah
556 Mowry Ave, Ste 203
Fremont,  CA 94536-4186

 (510) 796-1636

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (165 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Shah listens to his patients and is very personable. His staff is very knowledgeable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"Very happy with the gum treatment, not too much pain afterwards about 1 hr mouth soar. I was very impressed that Dr. Shah helped me with cost of the treatment. I am a loyal patient as always and love the staff there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diana L. on 10/01/2014

"I really appreciate that I could get in there right away when I called with a severe toothache. Everyone in this office is extremely professional as well as being very sympathetic. thanks very much"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/30/2014

"Had some problems with my fillings and they accommodated me. Good and friendly staff."
4 stars (4 stars)
by SSingh on 09/25/2014

"Everyone in this office does a great job. They work with you to help you get the appointment needed."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Diane Abena on 09/17/2014

"Dr Shah is extremely patient and caring. And his assistant Trini is warm and welcoming. They make my appointments as pleasant as possible and have always done an excellent job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ELR on 09/16/2014

"Love the office visit everybody very friendly and I hope to have my husband come here too! The only thing that bothered me was that the dentist keeps pushing ortho treaments for me I had braces for two years when I was young and I know my teeth are not perfect but if I want something done about it I will ask myself."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anne Musto on 09/04/2014

"Dr. Shah always takes the time to answer questions and explain what needs to be done and why."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave on 09/03/2014

"Dr. Shah is very patient and caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/26/2014

"The teeth cleaning was done as scheduled within 45 mins."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Peter Chan on 08/21/2014

"Really nice and professional work done, and friendly people. They are accommodating. I had a last minute emergency and they helped me out."
4 stars (4 stars)
by S on 08/20/2014

"The appointment was on time and very efficient. I received very good care and appreciate their keeping a close watch an any possible future ems. Thank You, Tom Lane"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Thomas Lane on 08/19/2014

"Fast, painless, pleasant conversation during cleaning... As nice as it can be going to the dentist! ;-)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/15/2014

"My visit was wonderful. Everyone there makes you feel so at ease. The dentist is not a comfortable experience for me, but everyone really put me at ease Dr. Shah is very professional, but very nice also. He took the time to explain the work I needed done and answered any questions I had. I would recommend Dr. Shah to everyone, especially to people to have a fear of the dentist as I do."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda T on 08/14/2014

"I have been a patient of Dr Shah's since he started his practice in Fremont. He is always gentle and puts his patient's comfort and concerns first and foremost, while being thorough in his treatments."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/05/2014

"The appointment went well and I received great efficient service."
4 stars (4 stars)
by thomasl on 05/27/2014

"Down to earth personnel, and Dr Raoul is good at what he does. Use a new method of applying anesthesia that didn't hurt compared to the older method used."
4 stars (4 stars)
by sukhmanders on 05/21/2014

"Appointment went well, it was a lot to take in, but under the circumstances it went fine.Today 5/13/14 one of my temporary crowns fell off, so I will call if I don't get a quick response to this."
4 stars (4 stars)
by thomasl on 05/13/2014

"Fast, friendly and excellent care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by carolt on 04/09/2014

"Awesome. Dr. Shah's office staff are genial, prompt and attentive. Overall, they were very professional. Dr. Shah is the best dentist I've had. He's knowledgeable and really just plain nice. I would recommend to anyone without reservation!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by gautama on 03/27/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment