Office Summary

Pannu Dental Group - Fremont
40880 Fremont Blvd.
Fremont,  CA 94538

 (510) 573-6083

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation, Invisalign, Sleep Dental Medicine, ClearCorrect
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.3 out of 5 (47 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Fremont center services are very quick with good quality. There is no wait time from start to finish. All activities are well sequences and well done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/22/2014

"I think the time management needs improvement. My appointment was at 2:30PM. I walked into office 15 minutes early which is around 2:15PM. Doctor came to see me only at 3 PM which is 30 minutes late."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"Excellent service for last 10 years!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"Excellent service for last 10 years!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"It was an excellent experience like I always have at Dr Pannu's Office. Everytime I go there, I get a family treatment. All the doctors and the staff is very helping and cooperative. They go beyond to find a customized solution to your unique dental issues. A Great Team! Dr Pannu is very inspiring individual who takes cares of his patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Parminder Sandhu on 11/14/2014

"Good Service. I am very well satisfied with the entire Staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by YK on 11/10/2014

"Great people, get you in and out"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"Dr Pannu's customer service is very good. He attends his patients very kindly and with a pleasant attitude. He makes it personal for you and explains your care with patience. workers are nice and pleasant as well."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Tahira Malik on 10/23/2014

"Dr Pannu's customer service is very good. He attends his patients very kindly and with a pleasant attitude. He makes it personal for you and explains your care with patience. workers are nice and pleasant as well."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Tahira Malik on 10/23/2014

"I truly had a great experience. All the staff is amazing and very friendly. Thanks Doctor Pannu for calling us in midnight and taking care for all this."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/02/2014

"everyone had a great smile and was there to answer any question i asked. i thank all of you and look forward to my six month visit. sam carrara"
1 stars (1 stars)
by sam carrara on 09/25/2014

"Outstanding Service and professionalism. My wife was very worried about the procedure. The doctor made her feel at ease and completed procedure with minimal amount of discomfort. She was very happy with the outcome."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alex on 09/17/2014

"Outstanding Service and professionalism. My wife was very worried about the procedure. The doctor made her feel at ease and completed procedure with minimal amount of discomfort. She was very happy with the outcome."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alex on 09/17/2014

"I went to the office this morning and I got treated quite well. The doctor is a woman around her 30's. I felt good when I was being given the therapy. The doctor did choose a decisive and effective way to treat my tooth. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chenyan on 09/11/2014

"Thank You for fixing my filling in the same day The gap in between my teeth kept catching food. The dentist and assistant were wonderful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diana on 09/10/2014

"Thank You for fixing my filling in the same day The gap in between my teeth kept catching food. The dentist and assistant were wonderful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diana on 09/10/2014

"Thank You for fixing my filling in the same day The gap in between my teeth kept catching food. The dentist and assistant were wonderful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diana on 09/10/2014

"Dr Pannu is an excellent, well qualified and a caring dentist! New office is very bright, clean and well equipped. Staff is friendly and helpful. Overall experience makes the 'visit to the dentist' less painful and something to look forward to!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MSidhu on 08/10/2014

"Rude front desk esp woman with uni brow. Not impressed with service. Wait time too long."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/09/2014

"Dr Rupal Shah is simply awesome, she explains the x-ray in details and discuss the most feasible solutions to the problem. She caters to the most important problem first and is always approachable. I have been going to Dr. Shah for more than 2 years now, and I have recommended her to few of my friends. It good to have a great doctor like Dr. Shah be on your side."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rahul Sanghavi on 07/16/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment