Office Summary

Dr. Sheila Dobee
4541 Mattos Drive
Fremont,  CA 94536

 (510) 793-8515

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (103 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Never a bad visit! Everyone at the office is polite and take the time to help you understand any questions about procedures, billing, etc. Never a Bad Visit"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ken Rettew on 09/26/2016

"I am a chocoholic. so obviously that comes with cavaties, and I use to hate going to the dentist because i always felt they judged me. With Dr Dobee I feel so comfortable, she is so caring and understanding and everything is okay and she takes care of me, what else could I ask for I highly recommend her for anyone and everyone looking for a Dentist that truly cares!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by BRENT HATCHER on 09/03/2016

"Dr. Dobee and her wonderful staff were very welcoming when I came to the office. They greeted me with big smiles and made me feel very comfortable. The vibe that they create with their positive personalities makes you feel very open and at home when you are in the office.Dr. Dobee is very good at what she does and was always making sure I was comfortable and never in pain when she was working on me. She was always making sure I was aware of my treatment and what was being performed. When I left there I had no question un-answered."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tony Gomez on 08/24/2016

"I thoroughly enjoyed my visit with DR Dobee and herstaff. They made sure I was comfortable at all timesthis made me feel very relaxed as I used to be veryscared of going to the dentist. The office has aupbeat environment to it. Everyone always has a smileon there face. The doctor had avery gentle touch shewas very knowledgeable about what needed to be done.She takes her time with you and makes sure that youare 100% satisfied. She is everthing I am looking forin a dentist.David"
5 stars (5 stars)
by joseph S on 08/10/2016

"Went in for a cleaning and was told I needed my wisdom teeth pulledâ?¦OUCH!. Had to make another appointment went in and had one pulled. It took less time than doing all the insurance paperwork."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maria Mercedes on 08/05/2016

"Dr. Dobee was excellent. She is very personable and makes one feel comfortable, which is uncommon with a lot of dentists.I have had cleanings and fillings done and they were painlessâ?¦ almost a pleasure to be at the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Katy Obrien on 06/04/2016

"I really enjoy my visits with Dr Sheila Dobee she is one of the nicest people I have met . She is expectionally skilled and had great people skills. I really LOVE this office.She did an front tooth crown for me and I am really really happy with it . No one can tell that it is a crown . It looks and feels great ! THIS DENTIST IS GREAT!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Ronk on 05/03/2016

"Dr D is the best Weâ??ve been going to her for years!! She even checks our 17montholdds teeth when heâ??s in their with us!! How many dentists do you knwo that you can take your baby with you too!!!I would recommend this dentist to everyone i know! And even sometimes people i donâ??t â??)Thanks Dr Dobee! You are the best!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by kelliey reed on 04/05/2016

"I felt the Dental Hygienist Jeanine? was very thorough and professional. She had a lot of good tips and could explain the procedures and techniques in layman terms. This was my first appointment with her. All the staff was wonderful. My billing was explained to me, my next visit was scheduled before I let and , Dr. Dobee was a joy as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Donna Pehowski on 03/03/2016

"Sheila Dobee has been my dentist for the last few years. I have had a lot of work done over the years, and she is one of the best dentists Iâ??ve every seen. She truly cares about her patients and performs the treatments that fits their needs rather than her agenda. She has always made me feel comfortable with all the work Iâ??ve been in for."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kenneth Clair on 02/08/2016

"I completely trust Dr. Dobee with my dental health and attractive smile. She provides personal attention to my every office visit and dental need. My dental services include 4 cleanings per year and maintenance of a bridge and implant. My whole family has gone to her for years and Iâ??ve never heard a complaint from even the grumpiest member of my family. I have highly recommended her care to several of my friends as well. Dr. Dobeeâ??s pricing is competitive without skimping on quality."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dale Fox on 01/07/2016

"Roughly 3 months ago, my mouth was hurting. I had not been to a dentist in over 25 tears and I had some teeth that were broken. I figured they were bad enough that they would need oral surgery. Dr. Dobee took x-rays and saw the broken teeth. She pulled 4 teeth from my mouth. She did not need to perform surgery. I was not in any pain after she pulled the teeth. She also cleaned my teeth and had me back to fix 5 fillings. I will use Dr. Dobee for my regular dental work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve Benoit on 12/07/2015

"As with all people going to the dentist is not something to look forward to or even like. Which is why I havent been for a while. The time came to see the dentist and I was surprised how things have changed her office is calming��.but they still have big needles. Went in for a cleaning and was told I needed my wisdom teeth pulled�OUCH!. Had to make another appointment went in and had one pulled. It took less time than doing all the insurance paperwork. Based on what I was told by other people I would be in pain for days. Not the case I was eating within an hour with no pain. Still have to go back for an additional follow up.Overall Dr.Dobee and her staff are great to work with. You can tell she is very passionate about her work w..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Neil breslau on 11/08/2015

"Dr. Dobee is by far and away the best dentist I have ever had. When I asked her about braces, she took impressions and decided that I would require specialist orthodontic treatmenrt. She took my impressions to a conference and got a number of expert opinions and the referred me to an orthodontist at a University in San Francisco. The treatment is going really well and Iâ??ll be forever grateful to Dr. Dobee for going the extra mile to help me.Itâ??s very easy to be in Dr. Dobeeâ??s chair. She has a wonderful chair-side manner . Sheâ??s funny. Sheâ??s gorgeous Sheâ??s English (thatâ??s a plus for me) and has a very friendly staff. Her office is bright and cheerful. She is very careful and thorough in her work, uses top quality materia..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Martha Profitt on 10/02/2015

"Dr. Dobee is taking care of my dental issues right now and I couldnâ??t be happier. She is a very personable lady and a great professional who cares a great deal. It is very comforting to come to her office. I also had a broken tooth extracted and some other work done by Dr. Moavenian through her office and it was definitely an easy experience, relatively speaking. Having had a tooth pulled 7 years ago by another dentist showed me how that procedure could be unpleasant. Not so with Dr. Dobee and Dr. Moavenian. What a great find!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debra Clutterbuck on 09/01/2015

"I went to see Dr Dobee this week for the first time and she was the most amazing Dentist I ever met She is very honest, caring fun person. she dosnâ??t push you into anything like most dentist does. My previous dentist did a bad job of cleaning and filling my tooth But dr dobee fixed their mess and she was very gentle. Her chair side manners were great.I am no more afraid to go to the dentist. I would recommend Dr Dobee to everyone. You will not regret your visit. also her staffs are great. Ashley , dental assistant â?? very calm, friendly, make yourself feel good , receptionist Russel â?? very nice guy, good customer service. Also I like the fact that itâ??s a small clinic and Dr Dobee is the only dentist there so you will be seen by ..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Conchita Frison on 08/26/2015

"Iv'e had the worst experiences with dentists, and hesitated to see Dr. Dobee. I have had nothing but a great experience with her. I wish I would have found her years ago. She makes her patients feel comfortable, having a wonderful (chair-side) manner! I have referred her to all my friends who are looking for a dentist. I never thought I'd say I don't freak out when it is time to go to the dentist. Dr. Dobee is really the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linette Cainglit on 04/20/2015

"I enjoy coming to the dentist for the first time since seeing Dr. Dobee. Her staff is excellent. I have referred my family and friends here because of my positive experience. I have never had a hard time getting an appointment or being unhappy with a service I have received. Great job Dr. Dobee and staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ilona Um on 03/19/2015

"I always enjoy coming to Dr. Dobee's office (I've been a patient of hers for more than 10 years!). The front desk staff is friendly and helpful; I always feel welcome and like I'm around people who I know and who are keen to make a good impression. Despite some inevitable discomfort during cleanings, I always feel like the staff ensure that the patient is as comfortable and relaxed as possible. Great care seems to be taken to deal gently with the patients and, having been coming here for a while, it's always nice to catch up with the staff since seeing them last."
5 stars (5 stars)
by bass marke on 02/18/2015

"I had a chipped tooth repaired by Dr. Dobee. I needed a shot of novocaine which was administered with minimal discomfort... (normally I've had nightmare experiences with an overly sensitive mouth).. The doctor did the work quickly and was on schedule. She suggested I 'might' be sore as it was a very deep filling which she needed to replace as well as address the chipped part of the tooth.. But the next day there was zero discomfort and zero feeling that any work was done... What a gift! Highly recommended!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michele Danielle on 01/16/2015

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment

Dentists, is this your office? Is the information correct? Would you like to add more information? If so, you can claim this office as your own. Click below to do so.