Office Summary

Pacific Bay Pediatric Dentistry
39572 Stevenson Place, Suite 123
Fremont,  CA 94539

 (510) 404-8033

 

Services:  General Dentistry, Pediatric Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (71 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"We have just been for a first visit for our 1.5 yo son, but everyone was very friendly and Dr. B worked quickly to minimize our son's time in the chair. He loved the train set in the waiting room and overall it was a good first visit for him given he's never been to a dentist before:)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JSP on 12/18/2014

"Very good. On time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Megan's Dad on 12/16/2014

"Dr.B and staff are wonderful. Highly recommend to any parents in the Fremont area."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michelle H on 12/01/2014

"The extraction and local anesthetic was quick and relatively painless. Dr B was great with reassuring me & my daughter about how common this situation was - Baby teeth firmly in place even though adult teeth had come in. I was NOT pleased with billing system. When I went in they checked my insurance and said that the visit was covered. At the end, they said that I had to pay a $50 deductible and $34 to cover 20% of the cost. Then why did you say it was covered?"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"My son needed a filling and Dr. B was very thorough and explained everything for my 5 year old in a way he would understand and be comfortable. After the anesthesia was given and procedure started, he flipped out and was hysterical. Completely unexpected. Dr. B and the dental assistant was very nice and did everything they could to calm him but he was too scared. We had to complete the procedure since she had already started and had to strap him to keep him still. They were all very professional and caring during the whole procedure. It was stressful for me as well but I'm grateful for the way Dr. B handled the situation. The next day my son was all smiles and played with the treats they gave him. He's totally fine! Thanks Dr. B."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"Great and friendly office. My son loves to go there. The dentist, she is very knowledgable and carrying. I give ����������"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/15/2014

"Dr.B is the best pediatric dentist ever. And her team is awesome too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/10/2014

"I love how the staff helps my daughter feel comfortable! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"As always both my daughters love going there, Both of them have had bad experiences with other dentists but Dr.B always seems to say all the right things to them. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"It was my son's first cavity, but he was so comfortable in the office, from great prior experiences,he just marched right in. I was in a hurry, and the whole process took only 20 min. My little toddlers were happy as can be to play trains and watch cartoons while waiting for their brother. Dr. B. came out to explain all she was doing and what I needed to know. You all couldn't have made a mothers' life easier. The best pediatric dentistry around!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"Staff friendly. Dentist asked questions and listened patiently to responses. Dentist offered advice on teeth care."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

"I really appreciated that Dr. B. was so patient with my daughter. She let my daughter choose the brush, the toothpaste, and showed her how it works on her finger, before she started brushing my daughter's teeth. There was even a TV for my daughter to watch during the cleaning. Although it didn't work out that well (because my daughter is still too young and didn't feel secure having her teeth cleaned by people other than mommy), but the patience and thoughtfulness was very much appreciated."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/24/2014

"It's my daughter's very first appointment, had lot of thinking how she is going to handle the appointment but Dr. B was so kind, calm and very well understood my kid (she was cranky at the visit). The place was kid friendly and even they had a tv so that kids can watch. She was asked what kind off brush and gum favors she likes. She showed us the treasure chest as a return prize. Overall we had a positive day and my kid said she went to see Dr . Bear, ( B as is Bear). Thanks all. Archana."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Archana on 10/24/2014

"We really like the staff at Pacific Bay Pediatric Dentistry, they always make sure feel welcomed. Our son is still young (3 years old) but they work will with him and are on his level to make him feel comfortable. They explain what they are doing so it helps keep him calm."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stacie Tate on 10/23/2014

"Excellent doc! Very patient, caring, and attentive to the children! A very sweet doc too! Thank you!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"Thanks Dr. B for making Shreya comfortable and explaining everything to her before the procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/20/2014

"Pacific Bay Pediatrics provided excellent care for my two boys. My boys loved their visit to the dentist from the train table in the waiting room, the TV in the exam room and getting to pick a prize from the treasure chest after their appointment. I appreciated the kind, competent service at the front desk, the knowledgeable staff and Dr. B's honest and knowledgeable feedback on my children's dental health."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Katherine on 10/15/2014

"My girls look forward to going to the dentist!! Thanks to Dr Balbesi and her staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sarah on 10/08/2014

"My twin daughters each had a very positive experience visiting DR.B. The girls loved that the office smelled like vanilla when they walked in! They enjoyed the train table and books in the waiting room. I appreciated that we were called into the treatment room on time. Dr.B. and the assistant were very patient with the girls and carefully explained the procedures. The TV was an unexpected treat. Dr. B is very thorough and discussed a long term treatment plan for each child. I never felt rushed like I have in other pediatric offices. The girls in reception were also quite nice and very helpful in finding convenient appointment times. I will definitely recommend Pacific Bay to my friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Deb S. on 10/01/2014

"Our visit was great. My son had a hard time at the dentist but she was really understanding of his situation and tried every way possible to call him down to get him to be more calm."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/30/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment