Office Summary

Atul M. Patel, DDS
27206 Calaroga Ave.Suite 216
Hayward,  CA 94545

 (510) 782-7821

Dr. Atul Patel and his team have been creating beautiful and healthy smiles for over 25 years. At Cosmetic Dentistry of Hayward, we want you to feel confident that when you choose Dr. Patel, you are working with one of the most qualified, experienced and caring general and cosmetic dental professionals in the Hayward, CA area. Dr. Patel has been recognized for his dental excellence by being granted many prestigious awards from renowned dental professional organizations.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Orthodontics
Languages:  English, Spanish, Chinese, Tagalog
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Citi Health Advantage, Chase Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (57 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I appreciate Dr. Patels kindness and explanation of service. The office staff is always friendly and polite. Thank you, Debra Pruitt"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/01/2014

"Taken in right on time. Everything was very well explained prior to beginning any procedure. Extremely friendly staff, all of them. Dr. Patel very professional yet I felt very comfortable with him as he gave me options that made sense. I was going to check out other Doctors and facilities but not after my excellent experience with Dr. Patel."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Fabris on 11/29/2014

"Great service as usual"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/25/2014

"Excellent service I drive 20 miles to see Dr Atul Patel"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"Excellent service I drive 20 miles to see dr Atul patel"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"As always..I'm made to feel like I"m part of a pleasant and professional family. My dental cleaning was excellently done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Phil Steele on 11/04/2014

"Professional team,courteous,and very attentive.Dr.Patel is the best dentist,no B.S.!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by PATRICK SANDERS on 10/29/2014

"As usual awesome service love Dr. Patel and his staff Laays make me feel welcomed gir in and out today thank you !!! :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michelle Lucchesi on 10/28/2014

"My 6 months cleaning was completely painless! Great job!,"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JH on 10/21/2014

"Many appointment was at 5:00 & I was seen within 10 minutes of me arriving at the office. Janice the hygienist was great and genuinely nice. She did a great job and the cleaning didn't feel rushed. She stood out at this office, the doctor is fortunate to have her on his staff. The xrays were digital and painless. The doctor was courteous and he did a quick dental check up. All in all the appointment went very well and I'd recommend this office to friends and family."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/20/2014

"I'm very please with the professional level of the entire personnel and the friendly environment at this facility. Regards, Saul Schwatz"
5 stars (5 stars)
by saul schwartz on 09/25/2014

"I was informed ahead Of time re Dr was running late And was accomodated later On the same day And My Problem was fixed."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Saroj Grover on 09/25/2014

"OVER THE PAST YEAR, AS AS PATIENT OF DOCTOR PATELS', I HAVE FOUND HIM TO BE VERY PERSONABLE, KIND, AND MOST OF ALL GENTLE. HE CONTINUES TO BE EDUCATED IN THE MOST RECENT AND MOST EFFECTIVE TREATMENT METHODS. ALL OF HIS STAFF, INCLUDING DENTAL ASSISTANTS AS WELL AS OFFICE ADMINISTRATORS ARE JUST AS NICE AND PROFESSIONAL. TO THINK THAT MY FIRST CONTACT WITH HIM WAS BECAUSE OF A MAILER SENT TO ME. I AM SO HAPPY I RESPONDED TO THAT MAILER."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ginny Almond on 09/18/2014

"Dr. Patel is really great, if I have to said something about his work, it's only good comments, I can seat and relax because I really trust in him, he's very good, very professional, and also all the people that work in his office are very, very kind... They take care of my entire family, including my two kids, and they are always happy to see him..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/10/2014

"Excellent experience as always at Dr. Patel's dental office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Norma Ruth Meier on 08/28/2014

"Excellent experience as always at Dr. Patel's dental office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Norma Ruth Meier on 08/28/2014

"Excellent experience as always at Dr. Patel's dental office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Norma Ruth Meier on 08/28/2014

"Great service,excellent customer service,nice environment! Highly recommend!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Larissa Gilyana on 08/16/2014

"Dr Patel and his staff are at the most Caring, Respectful, Professional in every way, yet friendly, and cannot be beat! I Highly recommend Dr Patel's services. He along with his Staff will work with you, not against you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mrs. Juana Pascua on 08/15/2014

"On time and excellent work performed. Extremely friendly associates."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve on 08/15/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment