Office Summary

Highland Dental of Hayward
26775 Hayward Blvd, Suite P
Hayward,  CA 94542

 (510) 314-0765

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (9 ratings)

"The whole staff was awesome! Dr. Tran was awesome, the office manager, Chau, was awesome. The whole experience was awesome. Definitely recommend!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steven on 10/14/2014

"Friendly well trained staff, state of the art equipment. Pleasure to be there every time I go."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bogdan on 10/10/2014

"Very Helpful,Patient,Informative,Gentle and Caring. Also very reasonable as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathleen on 10/10/2014

"Explaination is coherent, and clinic is beautiful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/09/2014

"Dr. Vilas and the entire staff are consummate professionals. Dr. Vilas keeps me completely informed about treatment options and explains each thoroughly. In addition, she is attentive and caring during examinations and understanding of one's fears about dentists' visits. In my treatment she has coordinated efforts with an oral surgeon and promptly commiunicates with about next steps. I feel that she has my best interests in mind at all times."
5 stars (5 stars)
by José López on 10/01/2014

"My favorite Dentists! Beautiful, friendly, Zen-like, well-run office. I have Delta Insurance, but would rather pay out-of-pocket. Than take a chance with the sub-pare, options Delta provided. Very professional, and caring, you know they have your, best interests in mind. Since this is a relatively new office, they have new, state-of-the-art equipment. I highly recommend Highland Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by LeeAnn Bruning on 09/26/2014

"I, like most people, have a massive fear of all things dental. I used to do everything I could to avoid going to the dentist. But now I can easily say that I thoroughly enjoy my visits to Highland Dental of Hayward. Dr. Tran, Chau, and Jasmin are absolutely phenomenal. All the people there look like they enjoy working at Highland Dental of Hayward, so it creates an amazing environment for everyone that visits. I am so impressed with the high level of care and service they provide. I got my wisdom tooth out a few weeks ago, and the healing process was so quick and successful that I was able to resume running again within 48 hours. This time around, Dr. Tran had to do a root canal in order to save a tooth. I've had many root can..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Charles Ho on 09/25/2014

"Is there a 10 star option?!?! Excellent job, not only was the dentist REALLY hospitable and kind, but the receptionist AND the hygienist were SO personable! I loved being there and despite the realization of my horrible dental hygiene, everyone was great and really forthcoming! definitely recommending to everyone I know!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by naiele on 09/25/2014

"The staff is great! They're friendly and personable, and Dr. Tran is really good at performing a near painless exam and cleaning. Even having a cavity filled was virtully painless. I really appreciate the care they take to make me feel like a friend and not just a patient. The office is outfitted with TV's in the ceiling and I can select just about anything to watch or listen to while they work. I definitely recommend these guys."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/16/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment