Office Summary

Rodney B. Norling, DDS
811 ALTOS OAKS DR SUITE #1
LOS ALTOS,  CA 94024

 (658) 094-1218

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (53 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"My whole family has been going to Dr. Norling's office for over 15 years. All 3 of my children started out with their first cleanings around age 2. Wonderful caring staff do an excellent job. I actually love getting my teeth cleaned by Natalie and look forward to it!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by suneeta c on 12/23/2014

"Thank you for your very professional and expert dental service. Merry Christmas!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pat Schaaf on 12/18/2014

"I have always been treated with care and concern by Dr. Norling and those who assist him. It is a truly professional office. I trust Dr. Norling to explain what needs to be done in a way I can understand, and I rely on his judgement. During my first years with Dr. Norling as my dentist, I was able to do what was asked of me. Three years ago I became disabled. It is difficult for me to get in the dental chair and position myself as needed. I have been treated with patience and care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joan Peterson on 11/22/2014

"I have always been treated with care and concern by Dr. Norling and those who assist him. It is a truly professional office. I trust Dr. Norling to explain what needs to be done in a way I can understand, and I rely on his judgement. During my first years with Dr. Norling as my dentist, I was able to do what was asked of me. Three years ago I became disabled. It is difficult for me to get in the dental chair and position myself as needed. I have been treated with patience and care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joan Peterson on 11/22/2014

"The office is personable and on-time, the dental hygienist does everything to make the appointment pleasant and pain-free, and the doctor is knowledgable and on top of issues. Good all the way around."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"absolutely painless"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2014

"Thank you, once again, for your outstanding care. Doctor Norling and his staff are considerate, thoughtful and highly skilled. They are simply better than the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MP on 10/30/2014

"Very professional and the most sensitive dentist I have ever experienced."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"I think we have been going to Dr. Norling for over 25 years and we have always received excellent care! The whole team has been wonderful over the years and we would be very sad if he retires before we pass on."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lynne Farrell on 09/23/2014

"Thanks! He was very attentive to my needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/11/2014

"Has always given us wonderful, timely care. The whole office has a friendly family environment and focuses on the patients care. Whether an emergency or routine care the same careful attention is paid to what the patient has to say and the treatment provided. Don't ever retire as we don't want to find another dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/10/2014

"My visits are always good with Dr. Norling and his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sally Connell on 09/10/2014

"I had teeth cleaning by Sharie (sp?). She always cleans my teeth, and does a very thorough a very and excellent job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joanne Eagle on 09/09/2014

"Perfect, as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/01/2014

"Dental hygenist was superbly skilled and well informed, providing excellent preventative advice. -- Dr. Norling is, as always, the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/23/2014

"Always easy, comfortable, kind and gentle!!!! I've been attending this office for 15 years!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/20/2014

"For over ten years, my family has received first rate dental services in a professional and caring environment. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sandra D. on 06/18/2014

"Dr. Norling was awesome as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/11/2014

"As always Sherry is AWESOME and Dr Norling best DDS thanks for your continued great care for 20+ yrs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by zv on 05/15/2014

"It seems the quality of the work is great. Also, I never feel like they are trying to sell me something."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/13/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment