Office Summary

Awesome Smiles Dental Care
4432 Las Positas Rd
Livermore,  CA 94551

 (925) 724-2422

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (151 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"My family and I have been attending Awesome smile for almost 10 yrs now, And Dr Uy has been great she treats us Like family I really appriciate the care she Gives us..... Thank you Dr Uy and Everyone at Awesome Smiles! You guys Are awesome! ð???"
5 stars (5 stars)
by NP on 10/22/2014

"As always my visit was excellent!!! I have never had a bad experience at Awesome Smiles Dental Care and I have been going to them for many years now. They make you feel like family!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by G. Elmore on 10/02/2014

"Professional, experienced, up to date, and very kind ~ Dr. Miranda is a hidden gem among dentists. Her office staff is wonderful and caring too. This satisfied patient highly recommends her!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JDS on 10/02/2014

"Everyone was so professional and nice. It was actually a pleasant experience and I am glad they gave me prescriptions that will help with my problem."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kristin Beatty on 09/27/2014

"Excellent service as always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/26/2014

"The service is consistent AWESOME! The friendliness of the staff and the professional care of the Dr. Khazz is GREAT! I would recommend people come and get their dental care at Awesome Smiles. Thanks for the GREAT service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chansada Sonesing on 08/20/2014

"Great service and flexible scheduling!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/15/2014

"They did a awesome job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/11/2014

"My son and I travel from San Diego every 3-6 months to see our favorite dentist, Dr. Miranda-Uy. This last visit, she not only did our cleaning but also replaced fillings that were old and chipping off. I appreciate her thoroughness, accommodating last minute appointments and of course her dental skills. The staff is always friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cecile Fernandez on 08/08/2014

"The dentist was very thorough and explained several options in detail. We appreciate her honesty and professionalism."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/31/2014

"I have a very serious phobia of the dentist and the ladies at Awesome Smiles Dental made me feel so relaxed and calm. I left there feeling soo much better about the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kayla B on 07/20/2014

"Awesome!!!!!!!:)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gerlie C on 07/02/2014

"Dr. Miranda and her staff are truly the best! They took the time to explain to me what they are doing so that I felt at ease. My comfort was their top concern. Other dentists I have seen have made the experience full of anxiety, but with Awesome Smiles their focus was on me, the patient, and I felt calm and comfortable. They have experience and expertise that you cannot find anywhere else. When I visit their office, it's like seeing family. If I could give an 11, I would. Truly a one of a kind experience and I am so happy I found their practice. I could not ask for a better dentist than Dr. Miranda or her incredible staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Llena H on 06/28/2014

"Answers all my questions. Courteous manner."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Elizabeth G on 06/11/2014

"Dr. Miranda and her staff are the best in the Bay Area!!! They are friendly, through, and quick. They know that each person is unique, so they treat each patient with individual concern and care. I am so happy I found Dr. Miranda to change my smile. The result turned out beautifully awesome!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/26/2014

"They are excellent!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/19/2014

"The entire staff including Dr. Ann was so friendly and welcoming. I am extremely picky when it comes to a dentist. I felt no pain during my cleaning and the exam was very thorough in my opinion. Highly recommended!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/16/2014

"My 3 year old son had no problem with the staff and enjoyed coming to the dentist now. Staff is awesome and definitely recommend for kids."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maddox L on 05/16/2014

"Outstanding customer service and kid friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael L on 05/16/2014

"Great staff very gentle and fit me in the same day!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Brandi P on 05/14/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment