Office Summary

Livermore Dental Care
1171 Murrieta Blvd, Suite 101
Livermore,  CA 94550

 (925) 455-9510

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (723 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"loved my experience. as weird as it sounds im looking forward to my next visit"
5 stars (5 stars)
by christineg on 05/24/2012

"Excellent Dentist, Staff and Office Management"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 05/24/2012

"Excellent Dentist, Staff and office management"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 05/24/2012

"Went in for scheduled cleaning after removal of braces. Team was very accomodating with scheduling. Good communication with parents after cleaning. Good experience."
4 stars (4 stars)
by anonymous on 05/23/2012

"Mitchell always has a great experience with Dr Aronoff.He's been her patient for a long time.Thanks Dr. Aronoff and staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by mitchellm on 05/22/2012

"The office staff was very courteous, the hygienist started my cleaning on time and was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Even though visiting dentist offices is not one of my favorite activities, I have always found that Livermore Dental Care rates at the top in dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by davids on 05/22/2012

"Perhaps I'm in the minority, but I really don't mind, and, in fact, look forward to going to Dr. Gibson's office. His staff is very friendly and his hygienists are the best. I really do enjoy that ultra smooth feeling on my teeth following the cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by valeriet on 05/22/2012

"had a wonderful time. got my teeth sparkling clean, and got a free toothbrush and toothpaste."
5 stars (5 stars)
by nickp on 05/19/2012

"a pleasant, careing experience, as usual.thnaks, marlo"
5 stars (5 stars)
by marlod on 05/19/2012

"I am very happy with my first visit. Dr. Gibson seems nice and sincere in helping the patients. The premises are clean and smelling fresh. I love the magazines...they got it all! The dental hygienist was very nice and friendly. The only thing I didn't like was the after effect of my teeth cleaning...my mouth has been sore for days! My gums feel swollen and I cannot eat anything hard. I have to be in soft diet after that. I wonder if the instruments poked the tissue around my teeth or my gums are too sensitive.But other than that, I am satisfied with this visit."
4 stars (4 stars)
by anonymous on 05/18/2012

"Dealing with my teeth issues is not something I like to do, however, Debbie took very good care of me yesterday. She discovered a problem and took care of how to manage it immediately. She is careful, quick and thorough, and I appreciate her care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by helenb on 05/18/2012

"very professional and personable treated like family"
5 stars (5 stars)
by andrewl on 05/18/2012

"For getting work done at the dentist, this was very great. I did not experience pain or anxiety. The staff were compliant with my needs!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by brittanyk on 05/17/2012

"My appointments are always a pleasant experience. The staff is friendly and helpful and it is nice to patronize an office where you are known and greeted by name.Dr. Gibson is the best. We have been patients for years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by debbien on 05/16/2012

"I found it easier to get in when the doors were unlocked-have a great day"
4 stars (4 stars)
by davidc on 05/16/2012

"It is nice to go somewhere and be treated as a friend, it is amazing that it happens at the dentist's office. I enjoy being greeted when I enter and I really like catching up on what everyone is doing since my last visit. There is never any doubt that I (and my teeth) will be treated with utmost consideration. My latest visit was to check on a previous procedure and I knew everything was fine because of how well my mouth felt, but it is nice to have verification and especially so because Dr. Gibson and his staff found a way to work with my insurance company and save me about $800. I couldn't imagine a better trip to the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by kathiew on 05/14/2012

"As always it was a Great Experience..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by kevinl on 05/12/2012

"Once again, I was very impressed by the profesional staff in the office and the superb performance of the dental hygenist. Everyone is thorough, kind, and caring. Great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 05/12/2012

"As always the team there is competent, professional and fast. However, grinding my tooth to a nub required that my tongue be out of the way. Holding it out of the way was quite uncomfortable and elicited a swallow reflex I could not overcome. Swallowing put my tongue in the way so it was held more firmly. Dr. knows me and that I am pretty easy going. I can't help but wonder if he or April had asked me to keep my tongue to the left if it would have been less uncomfortable.I was numb, and couldn't tell what they were doing so by the time I figured it out, they were done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by sharonl on 05/11/2012

"always an enjoyable experience, pleasant and professional"
5 stars (5 stars)
by joeh on 05/11/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment