Office Summary

Angela H. Hunter, DDS
1985 1st St Ste 201
Livermore,  CA 94550

 (925) 443-8399

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (74 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Great service, great explanations, listens to concerns or preferences, relaxing"
5 stars (5 stars)
by SM on 12/10/2014

"Great service, great explanations, listens to concerns or preferences, relaxing"
5 stars (5 stars)
by SM on 12/10/2014

"Whenever I make appointments with Dr. Hunter, I know that I will receive the utmost attention and care. I have unique and complicated jaw problems and Dr. Hunter has been a miracle worker in solving them. She is a perfectionist in making sure that all your dental needs are accomplished."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diane A. Lorenz on 10/31/2014

"Truly Doc, it was a pleasure for me,I'll be back. Dave Dennis p.s. loved the music!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave Dennis on 10/29/2014

"I do not like the dentist at all however Dr.Hunter made me feel like I mattered. She took the time to explain everything to me so I would understand what is going on with my teeth & gums. It felt as if I've known her and been a paient for many years. I will be returning to Dt. Hunter for many years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul Grasseschi on 10/16/2014

"Comfort is always #1! Great, comfortable experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MM Swanson on 10/09/2014

"Another comfortable cleaning appointment! MM Swanson"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/19/2014

"Another comfortable cleaning appointment! MM Swanson"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/19/2014

"Dr. Angela Hunter is very efficient and thorough. We like that she is involved with all aspects of any dental procedure. Her office is modern and it has a relaxing atmosphere.She is our family(two teens and two adults) dentist of choice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2014

"In and out for an x-ray. That fast!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marge on 09/16/2014

"In and out for an x-ray. That fast!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marge on 09/16/2014

"Extremely kind and gives a clear assessment of any issues - I drove an hour for this appointment and will do so again!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Keith on 06/05/2014

"The best dental care and advise, that I have ever received."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Justin Parker on 06/04/2014

"She's the best!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/25/2013

"A thorough cleaning!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richard M on 11/23/2013

"As always, it was a very good visit."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Sandra F on 11/08/2013

"She was very friendly and very knowledgeable. Made the visit very comfortable. Looking forward to our next visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MARYANN F on 11/02/2013

"As pleasant as you can get for going to the dentist. I would definitely recommend Dr. Hunter to anybody. Very thorough explains procedure as she works."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pedro C on 09/28/2013

"First visit and I have a comprehensive plan of treatment. I appreciated the thorough explanation given about future treatment needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carla L on 09/18/2013

"Was a pleasant visit to the dentist"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pedro C on 09/16/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment