Office Summary

Peninsula Center of Cosmetic Dentistry
99 3rd St
Los Altos,  CA 94022-4805

 (650) 948-5524

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (564 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Efficient and painless service, always enjoyable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patricia J on 03/22/2014

"Competent and friendly staff. Usually enjoy whole experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cheryl B on 03/21/2014

"Never thought I would say I love going to the dentist but have to say it!! Such a pleasure to go here and the staff and dentists are not only experts in their field but are fun and genuinely the nicest people. Very high tech and is like going to the spa!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/20/2014

"Dr. Field and back-office staff were (as usual) awesome. They made an otherwise difficult procedure easy to deal with. Ditto with front office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael M on 03/20/2014

"Just a great all round experience, this team are so customer focused and make you feel so welcome and part of their family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan G on 03/12/2014

"Peninsula Center of Cosmetic Dentistry is an unusually wonderful experience. The two professionals that I know as well as all the people who work at the center are phenomenal! As a patient, I truly feel that everyone cares about my well being and wants to provide the best service possible. The workmanship is superb. There isn't a week that passes that someone does not comment about my smile and perfect looking teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ellyne R on 03/09/2014

"Always a surprisingly wonderful experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Teri Z on 03/06/2014

"Good as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dao D on 03/04/2014

"My hygienist, Stephanie is awesome and it's always a pleasure to see Dr. Hartley's staff! I always enjoy my visits."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jenny P on 02/27/2014

"My hygienist, Stephanie is awesome and it's always a pleasure to see Dr. Hartley's staff! I always enjoy my visits."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jenny P on 02/27/2014

"As always in the past, I am happy after my treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Les B on 02/26/2014

"I can honestly say this was one of the most pleasant experiences I have had for a dental visit. I ma almost 80 years old and have spent many, many hours in a dentist's chair!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Armen S on 02/24/2014

"I always enjoy my visits at Dr. Hartley's office; the staff is always so kind. My hygienist, Stephanie was awesome! Looking forward to my next visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jenny P on 02/23/2014

"I have one word to describe this visit, and all of my previous visits, EXCEPTIONAL."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John M on 02/20/2014

"My crown took a while (a little over two hours) - there were a couple of times I wondered what had happened to everyone. But I can imagine there were reasons ..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by William A on 02/16/2014

"Excellent as always for the best professional care from Pamela and Dr Field, courtesy, and all round friendliness from the team. A wonderful bunch of people."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brendan L on 02/13/2014

"Dr. McFarlane is excellent!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/13/2014

"A shoutout to Victoria, one of their dental hygienists. She was excellent. Very empathetic. The bottom line is she did a great job cleaning my teeth. Probably the best I have ever experienced. I like the high pressure water tool she used. (I have never been a fan of hearing metal scrape against my teeth). As soon as I got home I booked my two sons in."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/11/2014

"It is always such a pleasure to see Victoria. She is an excellent hygienist and a terrific person. Janna, Stefania, and the front desk team are awesome too!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/07/2014

"I had an appointment for teeth cleaning, and it was a great experience. Professional, informative, friendly and gentle treatment. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marina N on 02/05/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment