Office Summary

Simon Morris DDS
14507 S Bascom Ave
Los Gatos,  CA 95032-2003

 (408) 356-9101

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (12 ratings)

"We are very satisfied with the Dental treatment received by our 4 year son. He got a cavity filled successfully. This was the second attempt to fill it. It went very smooth and we are very happy with the whole process and how Dr. Morris and his assistant made our son feel very extremely comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/25/2014

"Dr Morris is a fantastic dentist and has a wonderful and warm staff! My 3 kids are very comfortable here and it is always a good experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kristen on 09/25/2014

"All of the employees seem to know how to respond and interact with young children. They are very caring and speak to my three year old son very sweetly. I would absolutely recommend to any parent looking for a dentist for their child."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/24/2014

"The staff is very patient, friendly and efficient. We always have a great experience when we visit Dr. Morris."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/23/2014

"He was very nice,explained everything to me & showed me what I was missing at teeth brushing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carla on 09/18/2014

"He was very nice,explained everything to me & showed me what I was missing at teeth brushing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carla on 09/18/2014

"Excellent as always. All the staff are great and make my daughter feel at ease when having treatment. They work great together. Would highly recommend this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/12/2014

"My kids feel super safe and happy to come to Dr. Morris, everyone at his office has always been warm, himself and his assistants make sure kids feel comfortable with what is going on, and they explain everything they're doing, how will it feel, etc... My boys look forward to choose their prize and their bags with goodies of course. We are very happy we found Dr. Morris."
5 stars (5 stars)
by AC on 09/12/2014

"Wouldn't take my kids anywhere else. They are the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/09/2014

"You guys are the best! Quick and easy check in, friendly, encouraging hygenist and Dr. Morris is the BEST!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/09/2014

"Dr. Morris and his whole staff are the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/08/2014

"Dr. Morris is the best dentist ever and my kids really enjoy going to the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/08/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment