Office Summary

Ami Desai, DDS
440 E Calaveras Blvd
Milpitas,  CA 95035-5412

 (408) 946-0777

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (201 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Always the consummate professional. So fantastic - love this dentist"
5 stars (5 stars)
by myrnab on 09/06/2014

"Kind, efficient and ftiendly"
5 stars (5 stars)
by miguell on 09/05/2014

"Kind efficient objective"
5 stars (5 stars)
by miguell on 09/05/2014

"Dr. Desai is a very good dentist in that she always makes me feel at ease. Great staff as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by claytons on 09/04/2014

"Quick, gentle, thorough care... As usual!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by joelp on 08/19/2014

"Dr. Desai is an excellent dentist. I've been going to her since last 19 yrs. She's meticulous and have suggested various techniques to keep my teeth and gum healthy. I'd highly recommend her."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ambikac on 08/14/2014

"Always pleasant!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anthonyc on 08/14/2014

"Staff is very friendly, so is Dr. Desai .Explains everything in detail why it needs to be done"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 08/10/2014

"thank you for seeing me Saturday without an appointment. it shows the level of care that you give to your patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by stevet on 08/10/2014

"Sanjay always welcomes you with a big smile. He's always so professional. Dr Desai, veryfriendly. Dr. Desai, is an excellent dentist. Always making sure your fine whenshe is working on you. Would totally recommend her to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by yolandae on 08/01/2014

"Dr. Desai provides great care and advice, and shows personal interest in me. (That may sound odd considering the personal care nature of dentristry, but I have had other dentists in the past who did not have a personal connection with me; with one or two I felt like "just another patient".) Dr. Desai's team is courteous and efficient. I like the text and voicemail reminders, and being able to leave a note by email if necessary. Sanjay in the front office is always helpful about insurance research and in helping to find a good time for appointments.I don't hesitate to recommend Dr. Desai to others."
5 stars (5 stars)
by annec on 07/30/2014

"Dr. Desai & her staff are awesome! If ever afraid of going to the dentist..don't be with Dr. Desai and her staff. They are filled with compassion, sensitivity and explain everything that needs to be done with your teeth. There are no hidden agendas except to keep your teeth in the very best condition possible, with little discomfort. Billing is done promptly with insurance and you understand all that is your financial responsibility. For those that haven't been to a dentist...What are you waiting for? Your teeth are vital to your overall health and well being. Please call Dr. Desai you won't regret it!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 07/30/2014

"Dr. Desai is fabulous as a dentist, I have been her patient since she began her practice here in Milpitas, and now my 95 year old mother is also her patient.I have wanted to save my remaining teeth and she has assisted in that goal.I want viewers at my funeral to see my smile and comment what a wonderful dentist I must have had. Sincerely, Agueda W, Milpitas"
5 stars (5 stars)
by lolliew on 07/30/2014

"Dr. Ami Desai is a pleasure to work with. My wife and I have been visiting her clinic for the last 4-5 years, 2 years just for Invisalign (for me). She gets to know you and your dental issues really well before proving her opinions. She's very systematic and doesn't suggest something just for the sake of it. I would highly recommend her if you are looking for a dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by bagathp on 07/28/2014

"Great doctor. She is very patient and listens to all your concerns. There is never a rush for the appointment and in case of an extended treatment is required, she lays out all options for you to choose the best path forward ... no rush or compulsion. The front office is also handled very efficiently and transparently."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 07/28/2014

"Excellent!Best Ever!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ronl on 07/28/2014

"Dr. Desai and staff are great! They've been taking care of my kids dental needs for many years. They're always friendly and greet you with a smile! It's a pleasure visiting Dr. Desai."
4 stars (4 stars)
by isabellaa on 07/17/2014

"OFFICE VISIT WARM AND FRIENDLY -PREMISES CLEAN , WELL KEPT AND APPEARED TO HAVE ALL THE LATEST EQUIPMENT. CLENING PROCESS PROFESSIONAL - COMPLETELY SATISFIED."
5 stars (5 stars)
by victorp on 07/17/2014

"Our family has been going to Dr. Desai for over 10 years and we love the professionalism and care with which Dr. Desai treats us. She is great with kids."
5 stars (5 stars)
by niviruw on 07/08/2014

"In 60+ years of going to a dentist, Dr. Desai is the most professional and kindest."
5 stars (5 stars)
by eleanorv on 06/18/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment