Office Summary

Dr Radwans Pediatric Dental Office Morgan Hill
17705 Hale Ave.Suite A5
Morgan Hill,  CA 95037

 (408) 779-2747

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (24 ratings)
Previous Next 4

"My daughter has been to many dentists with all bad experiences. The people at Radwans Pediatric Dental are very nice and great with kids. They were the only ones who were able to get my daughter to take xrays , sit still and open her mouth. We used to go here years ago but changed insurance. After bad experience with health net dental dentists I said forget it. It is worth paying out of pocket for Dr Radwan!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Terri O on 02/01/2013

"Took my son to his first dentist appointment to Dr Radwans clinic and I was so impressed! I was helped quickly and my son had a great experience. The staff was super friendly and made my son feel very comfortable. Will definitley be taking my him back for his 6 month check up!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kimberly Farrell on 01/30/2013

"Loved my visit today. Everybody was very loving caring to my son especially dr. Radwans."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Liz on 01/28/2013

"Very very very pleasant experience!!! We have been struggling for years to find the right dentist for our daughters! Dr. Radwan is amazing with children he gets down to their level and takes the time to explain to them what's going on and the exact steps that he is going to follow, he even tunes in to their interests and starts a conversation with them to distract them from the fear of dental work. Dr. Radwan is soft spoken, and my daughters love that about him! He shows respect to his patients no matter how young they are. He uses his sincere warmth with his little patients, and my daughters felt welcomed. The staff are phenomenal, they are just awesome especially with kids, they are super pleasant, welcoming and diligently caring. ..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wendy M. on 01/23/2013

"Laura is super sweet and makes the kids feel very comfortable. She explains everything perfectly. Dr. Radwan is awesome as well. Very sweet and liked by my daughter. Waiting is minimal, both times we have gone they were on time, which is very important to me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/23/2013

"Very pleased with the work, personnel and mostly the follow up and concern from the dentist."
4 stars (4 stars)
by J. Ruezga on 01/16/2013

"The staff was very friendly and caring for my daughter's first dental visit. The office was set up great for children and I was pleased with how everything was explained to me. It was a very pleasant visit, considering it was the dentist office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by C. Macias on 01/16/2013

"He is the best. Wondeful with the kids. This morning my 4 y/o told me she loved her dentist. They are never afraid to go see him and actually look forward to it. Its like a fun trip for the day ;)."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/16/2013

"Excellent service!Highly recommend this practice for all your kids dental needs!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/11/2013

"My husband and I are so pleased with Dr. Radwan and his staff. Everyone is so helpful and friendly. My 3 and 4 year old LOVE going to the dentist. Dr. Radwan fixed my 3 year old's tooth for a root canal and she had to get a crown. Dr. Radwan and his staff handled it so professionally and I knew my daughter was in good hands. He walked us step by step as to what to expect. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone that wants their child to have the best experience at the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Erin Hammer on 01/09/2013

"Dr. Radwan you're the best. Today I took my 4 yr old daughter for some fillings and she did great thanks to Dr. Radwan and his staff. Thanks Dr. Radwan and your staff you guys are the amazing. Thanks. :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2012

"Excellent as always! We love coming in each visit!! Merry Christmas!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer on 12/12/2012

"Excellent as always! We love coming in each visit!! Merry Christmas!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer on 12/12/2012

"Patient and friendly, just an awesome dentist and a great staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2012

"My daughter is very happy with Dr. Radwan."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Roberts on 12/10/2012

"My children have been with Dr. Radwan for about 4 years and even though we live 10 miles away, he and the staff are worth the extra drive. The staff are friendly and efficient. The office is clean and entertaining. Dr. Radwan is always professional and he's a natural with the kids. Keep up the excellent service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Heather Elias on 12/05/2012

"My 10 year old daughter was having some dental issues and after being seen by 8 dentists in 4 weeks(none of whom wanted to work on her teeth or give me a straight answer)we were finally referred to Dr.Radwan. He was straight forward with us and talked to us about the procedures that needed to be done and if we had any questions. He is great with kids, he talked to my daughter about what needed to be done and if she was ok with that. She was (after being seen by so many different Dentist's I was relieved to hear her say that) and he did the dental work 4 days later. His office staff is friendly, efficient, informative and very welcoming. My husband and I were very impressed with Dr. Radwan and we now take both of our daughter's to see h..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan Salas on 11/29/2012

"I have taken my 5 year old son to my dentist 3 times and never got farther than a quick look in his mouth. I decided to try a pediatric dentist and was referred to Dr. Radwan. His staff was so friendly and great with my shy son. We were able to do the full exam and they made the visit a pleasant one for my son instead of a scary one."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michele on 11/25/2012

"This was the first visit to a dentist for my two children. The experience far exceeded what I thought it would be like. Which is a lot for me to say as another practing doctor in health care. All the staff was extremely nice, kind, knowledgeable and really took the time to make my children comfortable with them before they worked on their teeth. My kids did not want leave! They loved Dr. Radwan and I really appreciated his suggestions and advice!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dr. Janelle Gertsch on 11/23/2012

"Very prompt and clean office. My daughter LOVES going to the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/21/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment