Office Summary

Peninsula Dental Excellence
1704 Miramonte Ave Ste 4
Mountain View,  CA 94040

 (650) 968-9186

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (498 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Very satisfied with the service. I liked the fact that they informed me of the costs BEFORE they do anything other than the treatment plan."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/27/2017

"Very satisfied with the service. I liked the fact that they informed me of the costs BEFORE they do anything other than the treatment plan."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/27/2017

"Excellent staff and team. BEST THERE IS!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Vince C. on 10/13/2014

"excellent care. excellent staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ann Thrailkill on 09/18/2014

"I always feel that my best interests are served at Peninsula Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Raphael on 09/08/2014

"Service was on time, professional, friendly, thorough and excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen Wong on 08/25/2014

"Service was on time, professional, friendly, thorough and excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen Wong on 08/25/2014

"Connie- the dental assistant has treated me very well beside Dr. Lim. They both make sure I am well taken care. Dr. Lim able to make my crown while I am waiting without me going back again. Good Job Dr. Lim"
5 stars (5 stars)
by gen@tiret.com on 07/09/2014

"Traveled for a number of years and settled into the Bay Area recently. At the top of the immediate needs list was a really good dentist with cutting edge technology and great experience - found it at Peninsula Dental Excellence! A totally painless experience from setting up an account with them to the thorough initial check-up and cleaning. That first visit was followed up with an equally painless second visit for a small filling that the Dr. Lee explained was vital preventative maintenance for an older "bridge" area that I would not want to lose. Everything was explained in detail, the office is well outfitted with the latest in laser and digital photo technology to catch anything going on in hidden recesses. Thank you everyone fo..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bee on 06/26/2014

"Very excellent experience. Both the hygienist and the dentist were very professional, helpful and friendly. The two ladies in the front office were also very welcoming and efficient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M. M. on 06/05/2014

"I do an extra 2 cleanings a year. The hygienist did a fantastic job. And we worked on trying to correct a couple of problems I was having with my self care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/30/2014

"Dr. Lim is a very skilled dentist, and employs the latest equipment and techniques. He listens to his patients and does not insist on more procedures than are necessary. The whole practice has a cheerful and caring atmosphere. Highly recommended!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara W. on 05/21/2014

"Quality and good care,:) thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jorge on 05/13/2014

"Another easy appointment as usual. I had a filling and was in and out in less than 15 min."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/12/2014

"The staffs were very accomodating of my schedule and needs. The staff is very professional, competent, and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/08/2014

"Huey Ching was very professional and thorough! So was Dr. Lee!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Frank Weiss on 05/06/2014

"Dr. Lee & his staff performed a painless drill & fill on me in under an hour. It was so quick & easy that I'm truly amazed at how comfortable a dental appointment can be these days. If your teeth are anything less than working perfect, I recommend you experience the best care available with a visit to Peninsula Dental Excellence."
5 stars (5 stars)
by D. R. A. on 05/01/2014

"The hygenist ushered me into the examination room at the precise time the exam was to begin and explained what would be accomplished during the visit. I appreciated the explanation of what she was observing during the exam and informing me of oral hygene improvements I might wish to employ to reduce future problems. High marks for a very professional experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by J. McNeil on 04/29/2014

"As always, we had a good visit to Peninsula Dental Excellence. Highly recommend you come in to see Dr Lim."
5 stars (5 stars)
by GM on 04/10/2014

"Very fine dental work. Starting with R.S. DDS to the current Dr. Lim, I've always been pleased with their work. I hope they don't get too flooded with customers (when I recommended R.S. to others I specified No Broadcast, only 1 on 1 recommendations to others). I don't want quality to go down."
5 stars (5 stars)
by E. M. on 04/02/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment