Office Summary

Gregory G. Armi, D.D.S.
777 Cuesta Dr Ste 120
Mountain View,  CA 94040

 (650) 968-6597

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (66 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"A great and caring dentist that explains procedure clearly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jody Krazeise on 11/12/2014

"You guys are the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Wheeler on 10/09/2014

"Thanks for squeezing me in for a same-day appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/25/2014

"Dr Greg and his team are the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/21/2014

"My overall experience with Dr Armi and his entire staff has been outstanding. Dr Armi has excellent professional skills and always puts the patients well being first. He and his entire staff has provided me with the best dental care I've ever experienced."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mich Aoyagi on 08/06/2014

"Dr. Armi is the best of the best! Thanks to him, I now have a beautiful smile and a healthy attitude about visiting the dentist. I don't want him ever to retire! ;-)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Toni Thompson on 07/31/2014

"You have a wonderful and very qualified staff. The care I have received has been the best! Thank you so much"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sr. Carol Padilla on 07/29/2014

"MJ is always a pleasure! Dr Armi is efficient, extremely competent, funny and thorough"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Vidhya on 07/14/2014

"Superior dentistry!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gary Chesney on 06/10/2014

"I liked the whole staff very much. I am afraid, however, that I will feel guilty if I do not brush and floss every day as carefully as Dr.Armi suggested."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/04/2014

"Great people; great teamwork; great quality of care. THAT is why I go to this office. I could ask for nothing more."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ken White on 03/29/2014

"I was a patient of Dr. Armi in the 1980s and left his care when I moved out fo state. Since then I have been to at least 10 different dentists over the years and none compared with the excellent care I received from Greg Armi. I feel very fortunate that he has accepted me again as a patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark on 02/18/2014

"Dr. Armi, Millie and MJ are the best! You ROCK"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amy Downing on 02/12/2014

"everything was superb, proper, efficient and not priced unfairly. Yes, would certainly recommend your dental services to others."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sheldon Breiner on 12/04/2013

"It was great to see Dr. Armi again! Very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ben W. on 12/02/2013

"The staff are always friendly and accomodating. All of the care I have gotten has been extremely proficient....could not be better. Atmosphere warm too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by June Lange on 12/02/2013

"Go Trojans!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debra LaTourette on 11/07/2013

"Go Trojans!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debra LaTourette on 11/07/2013

"Fantastic as always :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2013

"Armi did a great job at identifying with my situation and explaining what to look out for"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ben Stein on 10/21/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment