Office Summary

Joyful Smile Family Dentistry
5410 Central Ave
Newark,  CA 94560

 (510) 713-2245

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English, Spanish, Tagalog
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (101 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Great service. Dr Joy and her staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Just had my cleaning done today. The hygienist did a thorough examination and explained the potential problem areas that need special attention. In all, I am happy with the services, care and courtesy extended by Dr Joy and her staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sujesh Sundaram on 01/08/2015

"Great service. Dr Joy and her staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Just had my cleaning done today. The hygienist did a thorough examination and explained the potential problem areas that need special attention. In all, I am happy with the services, care and courtesy extended by Dr Joy and her staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sujesh Sundaram on 01/08/2015

"Great service. Dr Joy and her staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Just had my cleaning done today. The hygienist did a thorough examination and explained the potential problem areas that need special attention. In all, I am happy with the services, care and courtesy extended by Dr Joy and her staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sujesh Sundaram on 01/08/2015

"I had a superb cleaning experience, also I was given excellent advise on how to keep my teeth healthy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Salvador Aloonso on 01/07/2015

"The best"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/06/2015

"Beautiful office with friendly staff! Dr. Espanola is very nice and gave me a very informative consultation. I'm glad I will now be a Joyfull Smile Patient from now on."
5 stars (5 stars)
by C Lopez on 01/05/2015

"I had never had a cleaning so gentle and well done like the one I just got thank you joyful smile!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/02/2015

"Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Nice office"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris Butler on 12/20/2014

"Professional, efficient and extremely friendly. No wait time - service was prompt."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"I was recommended to Joyful Smile by another doctor because I needed a general dentist. Everyone is very friendly & welcoming, which is really nice makes me feel better about going to the dentist =)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"Dr Espanola and staff are cordial and they have lived up to my expectation. My great confidence with Dr Espanola ability to deliver superb dental care has been more than satisfying. I definitely will refer her to other friends who can benefit from the entire staff's great customer service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maria Lourdes Alivia on 12/07/2014

"My dental problem was dealt with professionally and efficiently in a minimum amount of time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/05/2014

"This was Ella 1st visit and they did an amazing job! Made her comfortable and a fun experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Hill on 12/04/2014

"The staff is very friendly, and appointments run on time. The office has all the latest modern equipment and televisions to entertain you while they service your smile! The office waiting area offers water and is comfortable and inviting."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2014

"Everybody is awesome!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2014

"The best dental care... EVER!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/26/2014

"Always fast, efficient, skilled and professional at Joyful Smile. We love going here. Our whole family goes here now."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"Environment is clean and cozy. Staffs and doctors are nice and they give good advises."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JIA on 11/13/2014

"I had fear of the dentist ever since I was little. I can handle any pain except the pain of the needle into my gums. I expressed my fear to Dr. Joy and she was so wonderful to help me overcome my fear. She made my experience at the dentist office as gentle and peaceful as possible, more than I can imagine. Not only that, but the quality of her dentistry was excellent as well. Now I can go to the dentist without hesitation and enjoy my trip there as well!!! Thank you Dr. Joy!!! you are the best!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Thy Pham on 11/04/2014

"Dear Joyful Smile team, My experience was great. I feel so comfortable when visiting Joyful Smile for my dentistry work. The staff at Joyful Smile are so friendly and professional! I would personally not have it any other way."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Sumner on 10/29/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment