Office Summary

Kevin Low DDS & Whitney Lorenz DDS
652 Homer Ave
Palo Alto,  CA 94301

 (650) 327-7060

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, Invisalign
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (194 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Extremely friendly and efficient care. I always feel that the patient comes first here."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Allan Hance on 10/17/2014

"Kevin is a very (!) good dentist and enjoys discussing every detail of the work he does for you. Amazing skills!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Scott Luebbers on 10/16/2014

"Always great service and friendly manner"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Harry gould on 10/15/2014

"Always great service and friendly manner"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Harry gould on 10/15/2014

"Robin does an excellent job. And moreover she is wonderful to have a visit with."
5 stars (5 stars)
by nancyp on 08/14/2014

"Kevin is always friendly, competent, painless and lets you know what's going on each step of the way. I have great confidence in his work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 08/08/2014

"I have going to the dentist but I love the staff at my dentist office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by michellet on 07/25/2014

"Thanks again!Great team!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by sharonk on 07/24/2014

"Marfa is, as always, terrific."
5 stars (5 stars)
by edwards on 07/17/2014

"Friendly, competent, caring staff...outstanding care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 07/16/2014

"My treatment by Dr.Lorenz was superb, and the best I`ve experienced in these many years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by tedh on 07/12/2014

"Robin is awesome!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by jonathanc on 07/09/2014

"Drs. Kevin Low and Whitney Lorenz office is so professionally run.Appointments are always on time, Robin is a terrific hygienist who makes getting one's teeth cleaned totally painless!!! I highly recommend this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by johnn on 07/09/2014

"Excellent "emergency" treatment"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ediem on 07/09/2014

"You got me in on short notice and all is good.Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by scottl on 07/01/2014

"Quick and informative appointment. Helpful. Everything is always very carefully explained."
5 stars (5 stars)
by maryb on 06/20/2014

"Everyone in this office is super! Terrific response, service, quality, and wonderful attitude. Great mix of professionalism and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by stephanieb on 06/19/2014

"Robin is caring, gentle, extremely thorough and has a masters degree in dental hygiene. Enough said! Wendy is always warm and welcoming when you walk in the front door and Jennifer makes x-rays bearable with her swiftness and great sense of humor. You will be well taken care of if you come to Dr. Low and Lorenz's office. I am fortunate to have good teeth so rarely need invasive dental work. Both Kevin and Whitney are excellent, however, when I do have to go under the drill."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 06/18/2014

"I was so happy to get in so soon to get my crown put back in! Thank you!Anita Norine"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anitan on 06/17/2014

"Very helpful and conscientious treatment by Dr. Low. I love my new saphire blue nightguard! Very easy to find and comfortable.Thank you,Geralyn Martinez"
5 stars (5 stars)
by geralynm on 06/13/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment