Office Summary

Extraordinary Smile
435 Middlefield Rd
Palo Alto,  CA 94301

 (650) 321-3220

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (459 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"As always, excellent service and extra ordinary experience. Thank you Dr. Hakim."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amir N on 11/08/2014

"Consistently amazing! Doctor and staff are extremely kind and the new space is beautiful. I always leave with a smile!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sara on 11/07/2014

"was seen promptly, procedure was explained and there was concern for my comfort."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2014

"Very proffesional staff. Office is amazing with high technology. The procedure was painless and very comfortable"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/24/2014

"We have been seeing Dr. Hakim and staff for at least five years. We have always had excellent care and customer service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MM on 10/09/2014

"Professional, detailed, meticulous, and friendly. A family feeling, academic approach, and clinical perfection. Would recommend this office and staff to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul Mohabir,MD on 10/07/2014

"This was my first visit to Dr Hakims new office and it is beautiful. But, what makes this practice terrific are the staff. Donna, Yoshi, Dr. Hakim are all very friendly, personable and professional. I have been coming to this practice since it's inception and would recommend Dr. H to anyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marcia on 09/10/2014

"This was my first visit to Dr Hakims new office and it is beautiful. But, what makes this practice terrific are the staff. Donna, Yoshi, Dr. Hakim are all very friendly, personable and professional. I have been coming to this practice since it's inception and would recommend Dr. H to anyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marcia on 09/10/2014

"This was my first visit to Dr Hakims new office and it is beautiful. But, what makes this practice terrific are the staff. Donna, Yoshi, Dr. Hakim are all very friendly, personable and professional. I have been coming to this practice since it's inception and would recommend Dr. H to anyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marcia on 09/10/2014

"As always, a very professional cleaning and examination. Friendly people, on time, expert!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/10/2014

"Fast, efficient, professional"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul on 08/30/2014

"Best Dentist; classy group of people and awesome upscale office too!! I love this team of professionals."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dayne on 08/30/2014

"I arrived early for 730 am start time and started my cleaning early. Very professional as usual. New office is very nice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/29/2014

"I was pleasantly suprised when I walked into the dentisit office. It was very modern, upscale and friendly. They greeted me with a smile and by name. First time feeling comfortable at a dentist office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sherry on 08/28/2014

"Highly professional, as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alex on 08/12/2014

"A large filling with cracked molar was taken care of quickly and without pain. Great experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/12/2014

"There were three of us and we were done on time. The staff were friendly, efficient and informative."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/03/2014

"Nice new office. Very professional and friendly staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by P Grimm on 08/01/2014

"fantastic staff, great service, wonderful new location"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/29/2014

"I have been this place for three years, now my teeth are straighter stronger , they are really good!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jacqueline H on 05/17/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment