Office Summary

Phillip Fletcher, DDS - OLD ACCOUNT
4157 El Camino Way Ste B
Palo Alto,  CA 94306

 (650) 494-2244

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (387 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Great as always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/13/2014

"The dental hygienist was very kind, friendly, and did an excellent job!! Thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/08/2014

"Great and friendly service as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Albert D on 05/06/2014

"I've never had such caring care. Warm, intellectual at the same time which suits my engineer's brain. I always feel like a 'star patient'."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Norman G on 05/06/2014

"Best dentist around! Modern technology, fabulous staff - knowledgable and very personable, always explain everything in thorough detail. I trust Phil Fletcher completely for his experience and outstanding skills. Great results and no pain!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Beatrice K on 05/02/2014

"I enjoyed meeting Dani, and she was wonderful getting me done by 11:30"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elizabeth U on 05/01/2014

"Dr. Fletcher is tops in my eyes. He not only does high quality work but he stands behind it. I would recommend this kind and caring man to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Caroline L on 04/30/2014

"Dr Fletcher is by far and away the best dentist I have ever encountered. He is extremely concerned about his patients' comfort. His work seems to be well done - I have no complaints. I trust his assessments and recommendations implicitly and his office staff are also very friendly and professional. I could not be happier with the service and treatments I get at Dr Fletcher's office. Highly recommended."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael H on 04/23/2014

"Always a pleasure to come here for a cleaning! I love the staff and love the early morning appointment option. Definitely the only dentists' office I'd want to start my day with :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rachel R on 04/16/2014

"Very good cleaning, and I feel confident that appropriate diagnoses are being made with their up-to-date diagnostic tools (x-ray machine and oral camera). Dr. Fletcher is extremely knowlegable and very nice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/15/2014

"I had a wonderful dental experience with Dr. Fletcher! He is very thorough and tells you exactly what the next dental procedure will be, when you are having dental work done! Dr. Fletcher provides all the modern knowledge and instruments for good dental care! I feel very comfortable which his expert knowledge on dental care! He also is a very caring and gentle person, very nice! I am glad that I have a wonderful Dentist in Dr. Fletcher! The other wonderful experience I had at Dr. Fletcher's office is, that during my dental procedure I was very comfortable, because I was provided with Nitrous Oxide(Laughing Gas) which took the edge off of any discomfort, and it made the procedure going by quickly, and helped me to relax! The Fletcher ..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maria B on 04/12/2014

"Dr. Fletcher was very thorough and patient during the new patient examinations. He takes the time to clearly educate the patient using understandable terminology and hand drawn diagrams, and I found him very easy to connect with. Highly recommended! Great staff. Danni was an excellent hygienist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/12/2014

"Very personal service"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Bob Jr M on 04/10/2014

"Another fantastic visit to the dentist. I love doctor Fletcher."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/10/2014

"well done"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robert S on 04/09/2014

"prompt, courteous and professional service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dr. J R on 04/04/2014

"Dr. Fletcher was knowledgeable and took great care to explain things thoroughly. We talked about each tooth using panoramic X-rays and in-the-mouth cameras. He was very open about costs and how they work with insurance. The office staff was helpful and friendly. I've found my new dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/27/2014

"staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr F is great at explaining what he's about to don, or making any changes. He must be doing well because I fell asleep under my heated blanket as he drilled for 15 minutes!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andrea S on 03/25/2014

"Always a good experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laura B on 03/23/2014

"Friendly, fast and painless! Dr. Fletcher and his staff make a trip to the dentist an enjoyable experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jon L on 03/04/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment

Dentists, is this your office? Is the information correct? Would you like to add more information? If so, you can claim this office as your own. Click below to do so.