Office Summary

Chris E. Lindsey DDS
850 Middlefield Road, Suite 5
Palo Alto,  CA 94301

 (650) 327-3770

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (173 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"All around awesomeness!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by PJ Cress on 10/23/2014

"Friendly office, runs on time. Feel like I am in great hands with my dental health! Dr. Lindsey and his staff are very thorough, professional and personable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"First visit. Excellent communications. Clear easy-to-understand explanations."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"Thank you for being on time. My appointment was great! See you next year."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janice on 10/22/2014

"Love this dental office, staff are so friendly, treatment is at the highest standard. Thank you for your care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/17/2014

"friendly. professional. perfectionistic. prompt"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rachel on 10/04/2014

"Dr Lindsey is a pleasure to have as a dentist. Fantastic communication with skill, efficiency and a wonderful staff to boot. And no pain! Having this bit of work done today prompted me to move up my next appointment. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by TH on 09/23/2014

"Excellent first visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kayerikson@yahoo.com on 09/22/2014

"This was my first filling in about 25 years! It went quickly and painlessly and I was adequately given notice of what to be careful of, etc."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Denny Chandler on 09/22/2014

"Dr. Lindsey has been my dentist for more than 30 years. I depend on him for everything from new teeth to cleaning my old teeth. As far as I know, he is among the best. Knowledgeable and skilled. I always go away feeling good."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve Barrager on 09/17/2014

"Thank you for your continued great service. I very much appreciated being seen so quickly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JS on 09/16/2014

"Great visit everything went well"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Adrian on 09/13/2014

"Great, timely service. Sarah was great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/11/2014

"Dr Lindsey it s the most skilled, compassionate, and happiest dentist I've ever had. The guy is a great dentist, but also a terrific person. This makes a difference!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Greg on 09/11/2014

"Comes as close as it can, to make going to the dentist enjoyable! I feel like Dr. Lindsey really cares about me as a person, not just a client. His staff is also warm and caring. If you are looking for dentist, give Dr. Lindsey a try. I promise you won't be sorry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by J. Ames on 09/04/2014

"My appointment with hygienist Hien was wonderful this morning. She is friendly and efficient, and shared with me information about how to keep my teeth and gums in better health. It was a very pleasant visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jonrie Davila on 08/27/2014

"I love everyone at Dr. Lindsey's office --- he is THE BEST, both technically as well as his "chairside" manner. His assistant, Victoria is just darling, very calming and sweet, and the office manager and scheduler Christina is delightful, always very helpful. I can't recommend them highly enough."
5 stars (5 stars)
by CLP on 08/18/2014

"Had a minor emergency and was able to see the dentist on the same day and took care of my issue quickly. His staff is always friendly and courteous whenever I visit. Highly recommended"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/14/2014

"On time Friendly staff Clear explanation of my teeth situation and realistic dental suggestions for future work"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/14/2014

"The staff and technicians at the office of Chris Lindsey's DDS Are very nice, welcoming, informative and professional. I always know they'll do a good job and help with any problem or concern with my teeth. Their goal is to make sure you are happy and help maintain good practices in keeping your teeth healthy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by L Allen on 08/13/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment