Office Summary

McKenna Family Dentistry
1691 El Camino Real
Palo Alto,  CA 94306

 (650) 321-4544

Great Palo Alto Location

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Visa, Citi Health Advantage, Chase Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (131 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Excellent as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/15/2015

"Excellent as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/15/2015

"I had a neurotic emergency today, freqking out thinking my front tooth was going to fall apart because my tongue discovered the Grand Canyon on the back of the tooth. I called the office and even with their schedule full, they fit me in and filled the canyon. I am at peace. I have been a patient for over 20 years and the few emergencies that I have had have always been resolved that day including one on Thanksgiving day. McKenna to the rescue. Much appreciation."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lawrence Dorfman on 01/15/2015

"Great attention to dental health, extremely professional. On top of latest care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/13/2015

"I live in San Mateo and although it is a drive like 20 mins one way and it took me 1 hour to get home today it was worth it. They take very good care of not just me but my whole family (5 of us). Thank you to all of the staff at McKenna Family Dentistry!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Guzman Family on 01/13/2015

"the dental hygienist was very thorough and gave me good recommendations. the dentist also provided good, easy to do advice to ensure I have a healthy mouth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/12/2015

"Have been coming to this dentist family office since the early 70's. Though no longer convenient, I wouldn't think of looking for someone closer."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Greg Stach on 01/08/2015

"I've been going to McKenna Family Dentistry for over 20 years. They have high quality, gentle and kind dental hygiene and dental services. I highly recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by rcf on 01/08/2015

"Christy is OUTSTANDING and does a great job every time I see her!!! Highly recommended."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kevin Mullenex on 01/07/2015

"The McKenna personnel are always friendly, concerned, and thorough. i have always been treated with the utmost concern and care and i am glad that they have been my dental provider and the provider for my family for over 20 years. They are like family to me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kirk Welton on 01/07/2015

"I have always had a great experience at McKenna Family Dentistry. You feel that you are part of a team working on keeping yourself healthy and not just a number. I have learned much and difficult tooth issues have been resolved. Thank you Team!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kristin Dailey on 12/30/2014

"You run very friendly Family Dentistry and it is a pleasure to visit your office. Louis"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Louis Paycheck on 12/23/2014

"As always, Dr. Dave was highly skilled, calming, friendly, and responsive to his patient. 10 stars!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Felstiner on 12/22/2014

"I really enjoy partnering with Judy. She gets it- she works with me to keep my teeth/mouth healthy. My mother had a lot of dental problems (partials, crowns etc). I thought I was heading down the same path- until I started working with Judy almost 20 years ago. She encourages without being condescending. She trusts me to be in charge of my dental health. She does this by educating me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Heeney on 12/17/2014

"My visits to your dental office is always so positive and friendly! EVERYONE, is soo welcoming! Keep doing what your doing! Carol"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carol Winsted on 12/12/2014

"Judy is a world class hygienist. Should be given a huge raise. You cannot buy an employee of her stature!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"The service was exceptionally good and on time. Dr. Dave is a very gentle and caring Dentist with sense of Humor that put patient at ease while providing the service. All Employees at that office are friendly and happy. I recommend McKenna Family Dentistry to anyone with dental problems."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Louis Paycheck on 12/11/2014

"The service was exceptionally good and on time. Dr. Dave is a very gentle and caring Dentist with sense of Humor that put patient at ease while providing the service. All Employees at that office are friendly and happy. I recommend McKenna Family Dentistry to anyone with dental problems."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Louis Paycheck on 12/11/2014

"The service was exceptionally good and on time. Dr. Dave is a very gentle and caring Dentist with sense of Humor that put patient at ease while providing the service. All Employees at that office are friendly and happy. I recommend McKenna Family Dentistry to anyone with dental problems."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Louis Paycheck on 12/11/2014

"McKenna Family Dentistry is wonderful. They always get me back on track with paying attention to my teeth."
4 stars (4 stars)
by debra M on 12/11/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment