Office Summary

Breeze Dental Group
4430 Willow Road, Suite E
Pleasanton,  CA 94588

 (925) 225-0215

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (21 ratings)
Previous Next 1

"Love the spa room and massage chair!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 01/23/2012

"I love the doctor, staff and the office. They are all very friendly and welcoming. The office is beautiful. I live in Pleasanton and work here so location is awesome for me and very convenient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by homairan on 12/05/2011

"The Dr. and her team were the best! Loved it!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by lisas on 10/17/2011

"Breeze has a very highly personable and friendly staff. Their offices are very neat and modern. I hate going to the dentist but I felt relaxed here. I've found my new dentist in Dr. Thota!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by jonl on 10/12/2011

"Going to the dentist is not my greatest joy. This group makes the process as easy as possible. Extremely modern equipment and resources as well as a pleasant feel to the office. I feel very good in recommending this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 09/22/2011

"very professional and informative about the state of health of your teeth and gums. Very thorough on the cleaning and took the time to explain what procedures were need to keep things staying healthy. I was really impressed. I would recommend them and did to my sister-in-law who just moved to town."
4 stars (4 stars)
by maryd on 09/21/2011

"I had my first visit to Breeze Dental yesterday morning. Having come from a recent visit to another dental office, that left me leaving in pain and a list of highly priced dental procedures my teeth needed, I was fearful. Thankfully, Dr.Thota and her staff overextended my expectations. I am considerably thankful for all their help. Dr.Thota and her staff were exceptionally helpful and offered a variety of options for my dental and financial needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by tawneys on 09/20/2011

"I hate going to the dentist and had quite a lot of work to be done, Everyone at Breeze worked as a team to set me at my ease and make the visit, well....almost pleasant.Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by hilaryr on 09/05/2011

"Great cleaning - my teeth have never felt cleaner"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 08/14/2011

"They were wonderful. If you are looking for a dentist, this is the place to go!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ellenh on 08/13/2011

"The title says it all. Often it is inaccurate reviewing a dentist just with preventive and regular cleaning. I had gone through some dental work in this office and undoubtedly Dr. Thota deserves this title. Candace and Norah equally complement the Doctor."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 08/06/2011

"I have been a patient of Dr. Thota for about ten years. I absolutely love her and trust her. The thing I like the most about her is how caring she is about my needs. She always explains my options and helps me make good choices for myself. She is really gentle and I walk out feeling great after every visit. If you are looking for a great dentist you can trust, she is the one!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by jennyt on 07/25/2011

"I am really happy with Dr. Thota and her staff. I'm glad to have found a doctor that is understanding, patient, and listens to all of my concerns. The insurance coordinador is very friendly, helpful, she is always there to answer all of my questions and most important, she doesn't treat me like a bank account. The whole staff is very knowledgeable and I always leave with a smile. By the way, the office is amazing!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by pedrou on 07/18/2011

"Dr. Thota and her group are professional and friendly. I felt very relaxed and comfortable!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by anonymous on 07/03/2011

"professional and friendly staff. I felt very relax and confortable.I was treat as a person, no like a bank account!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by anonymous on 06/16/2011

"I am so happy to find Breeze Dental Group and Dr. Thota. The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Thota is professional, thorough, and explains everything she is doing which I appreciate! The staff is knowledgeable about insurance and can explain what is covered and how in an understandable way that is really helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anneb on 06/07/2011

"Very happy and satisfied with the doctor and her staff plus the beautiful new facility. Everyone was very friendly"
5 stars (5 stars)
by sameern on 06/03/2011

"Dr. Thota and her group are amazing. They make you feel comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 05/29/2011

"This is truly an outstanding dental office. I'm actually excited about going to this office again. The office is totally modern with many comforts ... spa, massage chairs, streaming videos while you get treatment, and all latest technology and equipment. You feel relaxed and at ease when you enter this office with warm beautiful decor. The dentist was very warm and caring. She was extremely gentle on me and listened really well to what I cared about. I get a feeling that she is on top of her game and really cares about her patient's needs.The assistant was very friendly and did a great job of explaining what she was doing. She too was very gentle and caring.The front office lady greeted me very warmly and offered a choice of bev..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ravit on 05/16/2011

"My visit to Breeze dental was an excellent experience. The office was gorgeous and the service was excellent! The doctor was very concerned about my comfort while she tended to my teeth and I felt like the rest of the staff went above and beyond to make my short wait for my appointment. Comfortable by offering drinks and have a room with a vibrating chair"
5 stars (5 stars)
by daniellef on 05/10/2011

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment