Office Summary

Hacienda Dental Care
5674 Stoneridge Dr Suite 111
Pleasanton,  CA 94588

 (925) 734-0104

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (127 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I had my teeth cleaned today and it was a miserable experience. Not sure what tool was used but it had a high frequency squeal that sent me thru the roof especially on my back teeth near my ears. The frequency went right to my inner ears. To make it worse, the instrument used ice cold water that about killed my teeth. The final kill was the cold water teeth rinsing that the tech used to rinse her work. I have had my teeth cleaned for many years and have never experienced that high frequency cold water torture before. I will not be doing that again."
1 stars (1 stars)
by RG on 10/18/2014

"great service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/10/2014

"Great job Fanny with cleaning my teeth around my braces!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/23/2014

"Always a pleasure going there! The staff is very nice, friendly and professional!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Goetz on 09/22/2014

"As always, I was seated early and the service was excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/04/2014

"Appointment was excellent. Fannie is great!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/29/2014

"We have always been happy with Hacienda Dental Care. The entire staff are friendly and accommodating. They also send out text reminders. I would recommend them. We have been going to them for quite a few years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/26/2014

"We have always been happy with Hacienda Dental Care. The entire staff are friendly and accommodating. They also send out text reminders. I would recommend them. We have been going to them for quite a few years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/26/2014

"Dr. Myers is the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lauren on 08/15/2014

"I have always had a positive experience at Hacienda Dental. Appointments are always on time and their scheduling is very flexible. Everyone is very personable and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/08/2014

"Care was excellent, very happy with the outcome."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/01/2014

"Awesome staff, great doctor."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 07/16/2014

"Professional on time service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by carolb on 06/28/2014

"Always friendly service and provide products for my current needs. Timely service."
4 stars (4 stars)
by cindye on 06/13/2014

"Fanny is always very thorough, the staff very gracious and helpful. Dr. Meyer keeps me on track. I travel all the way from Emeryville to Hacienda Dental Care. I used to work in Pleasanton but I no longer do."
5 stars (5 stars)
by terryt on 06/03/2014

"My daughter, 5, is terrified of going to the dentist, and they made her fear diminish and she enjoyed it. She is already looking forward to her next appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 05/30/2014

"My appt. went well. Every one is so friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 05/24/2014

"Beautiful!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 05/07/2014

"Very professional and very friendly! You feel that you are in good hands."
5 stars (5 stars)
by deepakk on 04/17/2014

"The entire team are caring for their patients. My hygienist is doing great job. After her work, I feel great on my tooth. Thank you!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by weihuat on 04/09/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment