Office Summary

Wesley P. Yemoto, DDS
4860 CHERRY AVE STE F
SAN JOSE,  CA 95118

 (408) 266-9957

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (160 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"As always Wes is an artiste!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bonnie Grogan on 12/12/2014

"Excellent office staff. Jocelyn is a great hygienist! Dr. Yemoto is the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by CD on 12/10/2014

"I have experienced years of excellent service and have referred friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Lowery on 12/08/2014

"I have experienced years of excellent service and have referred friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Lowery on 12/08/2014

"Everyone was professional and customer friendly. The procedure was easy and fast Excellent!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/05/2014

"Everything is wonderful; Had a cavity filled with minimal discomfort. Dr Yemoto and all his staff in the office are gentle, kind and caring! Best ever! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by simone on 12/04/2014

"I have been coming to your office for about 30 years. I have never had anything but excellence from each and every person there. I feel like part of your family. Thank you for taking the time to make sure I am comfortable for any procedure and the work done is perfect. Smiles ~ Jodi H"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jodi Holloway on 12/04/2014

"Great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2014

"I've been going to Dr Yemoto's office for the past 20 years or so, and I have never had a bad visit. My wife and I are also very pleased with the great staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chet Lazzarino on 12/02/2014

"The staff is always very nice, informative, and inviting. They make going to the dentist painless and they are very accommodating."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2014

"Appointments are always on time and staffed with friendly and efficient people. I have great confidence in Dr. Yemoto. For 35 years he has been our dentist. Our daughters and now our grandchildren are all relying on Dr. Yemoto and staff to keep our teeth healthy. Receiving a departing flower is a nice touch"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike Bandy on 12/01/2014

"always excellent care and service from all staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by simone on 11/20/2014

"As always, Dr. Yemoto is a gentle and thorough professional. I had a filling replaced and it was painless - he always makes sure the bite is correct, patiently adjusting until it is perfect. Thank you Dr. Yemoto!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by KL on 11/19/2014

"I have been coming to Dr. Yemoto for 30 years, since Junior High. I now live out of state, but Dr. Yemoto & his staff always make time for me when I come into town."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marissa Unger on 11/17/2014

"The crown fits perfectly. Already chewing nuts with it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/15/2014

"I do not think I would rate any of my visits to Dr. Yemoto's office any less than five stars. The staff is friendly and the hygienists always make sure that you are comfortable. The doctor is honest and conscious about your health and wallet, not his."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy on 11/04/2014

"Dr. Yemoto and his entire staff are very accommodating and extremely caring. It is obvious from the moment you walk through the door that they are all committed to the highest professional standards possible. I highly recommend each and every one of them. As far as a dental team is concerned, they are a winning combination."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Charae Hemphill on 11/03/2014

"An incredible professional staff that has continuously applied the latest technology and their own learning to provide unparalleled care for their patients. Really one of the best run offices/businesses of any kind that I know of. Thank you Dr Yemoto."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike Schroeder on 10/30/2014

"Thank you Dr. Yemoto for helping me "See the Light" regarding my dental issues. You're the Greatest!! JCW"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JCWestman on 10/13/2014

"Dr. Yemoto and his staff were awesome as usual. Friendly, professional and fast."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/09/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment