Office Summary

Smiles of San Jose
155 N Jackson Ave, #202
San Jose,  CA 95116-1925

 (408) 251-3766

At Smiles of San Jose our purpose is to improve the dental health of our community by providing high-quality care and educating our patients so they can better manage their own dental health and overall well-being. We measure success on the quality of the relationships we have, not just the dental care we provide. We are committed to providing a lifetime of optimal oral health to our patients and strive for relationships based on mutual trust. We only recommend treatments for our patients that we would have ourselves or for our families. We spend quality time with every patient and do not rush through procedures. We adhere to the highest ADA sterilization guidelines to ensure safety. We only use quality materials and laboratories to provide our patients with the highest quality of dental care possible. We believe that every patient deserves to be treated honestly, fairly, and with the utmost respect.

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (20 ratings)

"I lost a filling, and couldn't eat for fear of breaking the remainder of the tooth. When I called, I was scheduled in immediately that day. The filling was done quickly and efficiently. As a bonus, the anesthetic numbed only my teeth, and not my lips. How did he do that?"
5 stars (5 stars)
by RoyY on 11/11/2014

"I lost a filling, and couldn't eat for fear of breaking the remainder of the tooth. When I called, I was scheduled in immediately that day. The filling was done quickly and efficiently. As a bonus, the anesthetic numbed only my teeth, and not my lips. How did he do that?"
5 stars (5 stars)
by RoyY on 11/11/2014

"I lost a filling, and couldn't eat for fear of breaking the remainder of the tooth. When I called, I was scheduled in immediately that day. The filling was done quickly and efficiently. As a bonus, the anesthetic numbed only my teeth, and not my lips. How did he do that?"
5 stars (5 stars)
by RoyY on 11/11/2014

"service was prompt, professional and pleasant. thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

"After meeting with Dr. Yoneda and Dr. Timbers on Thursday October 10, 2014. I'm happy with their service and recommendation. Everyone is very sincered and friendly. Communicating and honesty is very importantant to me . All my questions and concerns regarding to my root canal were answered. I felt confident and trusting their judgement in referral Specialist in Endodontics to work on my root canal on the same day. I had the work done. Everything went very well. I would definitly recommend to family and friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ann K. on 10/10/2014

"I came in today for a semi annual cleaning and checkup. I had some stains in between some frontal teeth. Dr. Timbers checked me out and got that area cleaned up and looking white and bright! I have been a patient for nearly forty years having started out with his uncle Dr. Yoneda. Great service and quality!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ricardo Garc­ia on 10/03/2014

"I came in today for a semi annual cleaning and checkup. I had some stains in between some frontal teeth. Dr. Timbers checked me out and got that area cleaned up and looking white and bright! I have been a patient for nearly forty years having started out with his uncle Dr. Yoneda. Great service and quality!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ricardo Garc�­a on 10/03/2014

"I came in for a teeth cleaning and everythoing that the dental person was doing was explained beforehand and after it was done, explained what she found and what I needed to do to correct the issue."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/14/2014

"I came in for a teeth cleaning and everythoing that the dental person was doing was explained beforehand and after it was done, explained what she found and what I needed to do to correct the issue."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/14/2014

"I feel Sara should be given a raise and a promotion effective immediately."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill on 08/31/2014

"I feel Sara should be given a raise and a promotion effective immediately."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill on 08/31/2014

"I feel Sara should be given a raise and a promotion effective immediately."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill on 08/31/2014

"I feel Sara should be given a raise and a promotion effective immediately."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill on 08/31/2014

"I feel Sara should be given a raise and a promotion effective immediately."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill on 08/31/2014

"I was scared stiff about having my wisdom tooth extracted. Lucky for me Dr. Timbers was very calm and patient in answering ALL my questions. I didn't relax until I was sedated, even then I was still very nervous. As it turns out, I wasn't even aware when the tooth actually came out. I expected excruciating pain, but nothing could be further from that. I never felt any pain or discomfort throughout the whole procedure. Don't get me wrong, I'm not standing in line to get my other teeth pulled, but at least I know that if I ever HAVE to, I'll go back to Dr. Timbers."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Clara Cruz on 07/31/2014

"I all ways get greeted with a big smile by the ladies in the office, even when I'm a little late. I never had to wait,an I would go right in. Nhoc, my wonderful hygienist does the best cleaning I've ever had,an Dr.Yoneda,and Dr. Timbers always confirm the cleaning.I'm very happy to have them. Jerry"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jerry Patrignani on 07/31/2014

"Great place and people."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/10/2014

"I have been dr. Yoneda 's patient for 30 years, he is a good doctor and his staff is very friendly"
5 stars (5 stars)
by THUY TRAN on 06/23/2014

"I feel that the staff and Dr. Timbers are always very welcoming , they always provide me with the greatest service."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Camilo on 06/09/2014

"I've been a patient at this office for 38 years. Even though I've moved from the neighborhood, I still make the drive. I've always received excellent care in a timely manner. The staff is personable and helpful and always makes me feel welcome."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathryn Whyte on 06/05/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment