Office Summary

Daljit Chhabra, DMD
6541 Crown Boulevard Suite G,
San Jose,  CA 95120

 (408) 268-4161

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (33 ratings)
Previous Next 13

"Terrific care by a terrific staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"The entire staff is accommodating and very friendly and helpful. Dr. Chabra is professional, but very engaging with a great "chair side" manor"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kevin Johnson on 12/14/2014

"Dr Chhabra and her team always do a fantastic job of getting me comfortable and ready for the procedure, and take great care and professionalism in their work. In particular, the "Movie Theater" option they have created during difficult procedures have made it so much easier to get through cavity fillings and other normally painful events. I have my entire family switched over from our old dentistry to come exclusively to Almaden Smiles."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shriraj G on 12/05/2014

"all good"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2014

"Excellent service, expertise and a warm and friendly atmosphere"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"I seldom give a five star rating but I believe Dr. Chhabra and her staff deserve it! They provide a very nice and friendly environment and Dr. Chhabra appears to embrace all the latest technology and techniques to make your visit to the dentist as pleasant as is possible!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"Dr. Chhabra is the best. She is very caring & gentle. I can hardly feel when she numbs me, now that's great!! I just love her whole attitude, she's very honest & professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dawn Alltop on 11/01/2014

"Dr. Chhabra and her staff were extremely friendly and professional. Wait time was minimal and I was impressed by the degree of communication - really felt like they brought me along in the entire process"
5 stars (5 stars)
by RN on 10/29/2014

"Excellent and personal patient care. Friendly and welcoming staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"My visit was pleasant and always received with a smile and warm welcome. Dr. Chhabra is gentle and takes time to explain the treatment plan and options. I am very sensitive to dental procedures and have received treatment without discomfort or negative results. Her staff are a team and work with Dr. Chhabra to provide a positive experience for me!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cherie on 10/15/2014

"Excellent staff everyone was very nice i haven't been to the dentist for awhile right when i walked in i felt comfortable so it was a wonderful visit thank you Dr.Chhabra an staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/15/2014

"Always a very professional experience from the entire staff, from the greeting entering the office, no waiting to be seen, to the professional and knowledge of Dr. Chhabra."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/28/2014

"Dr. Chhabra explains everything to you before and after your visit, and she is great with kids."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alfonso on 09/25/2014

"Dr. Chhabra did a wonderful job filling my daughter's first cavity! She made sure my daughter was comfortable and took great measures to ease my daughter's fears by giving her a stuffed animal, speaking calmly, and motivating her to cooperate. I was very impressed with Dr. Chhabra's patience, thoroughness, and skill during the entire procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by R. Lo on 08/28/2014

"Dr Chhabra made me feel very comfortable and my procedure was virtually painless. Love the movie idea :-)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/18/2014

"went in for 2 fillings... historically a painful memory for me, but Dr Chhabra and her staff were super helpful and made very very comfortable throughout the process."
5 stars (5 stars)
by SG on 08/12/2014

"As always, Doctor Chhabra was exceptional - very gentle, thorough, and precise. I had to fillings repaired and was fitted for a night guard. Her assistant was also wonderful and efficient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/23/2014

"I have been to several other dentist and this is by far the best dentist I have used. Dr. Chhabra makes sure all procedures are understood and that the patients are as comfortable as can be. Highly recommend her."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/09/2014

"From the doctor and the hygienists and the front office are all very friendly and efficient!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/03/2014

"Really great staff and really.great care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wallace on 04/08/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment