Office Summary

Douglas R. Roth, DDS
1688 Willow Street, Suite F
San Jose,  CA 95125

 (408) 978-2060

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (161 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"You guys are the best!!! Thank you Dr. Roth for always doing such a good job! Everyone on the staff is so professional and so patient with me, that it is ALMOST a pleasure to come in. Keep up the good work......"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joanna on 01/29/2015

"Great dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/08/2015

"I was very satisfied."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/30/2014

"I was very satisfied."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/30/2014

"I think I've been seeing Dr. Roth's office for almost 20 years now. As usual, everything is excellent and I am always referring friends. They are consistently happy! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/26/2014

"Doctor Roth made me feel at ease concerning any surgery I might need. He referred me a surgeon he felt was well qualified."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joan Mackin on 06/23/2014

"Doctor Roth made me feel at ease concerning any surgery I might need. He referred me a surgeon he felt was well qualified."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joan Mackin on 06/23/2014

"It is always great going there with all the smiling faces in the office. The staff is friendly and we get to catch up on what is going on except when we have a dental tool in our mouth!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Larry Serda on 06/19/2014

"Standard bi-annual checkup, including cleaning and pocket check. Thanks again for making my dentist visit an enjoyable one!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/12/2014

"I had a great experience with Dr. Doug and his staff. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. I was very impressed with him and the office. I look forward to going back."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Emmy McCormack on 05/14/2014

"A pleasant experience from the minute you walk in the door!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/10/2014

"Dr. Roth is a phenomenal Dentist. He has taken care of me and my teeth for 20 years. I would highly recommend Dr. Roth"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debi Short on 05/06/2014

"Most people would probably say they don't like going to the dentist...in that case they have the wrong dentist and should switch to Dr Doug Roth! He's the best! He can fix anything. I fell on my face while riding a skateboard and broke 3 of my perfectly straight front teeth and he repaired them for me quickly and painlessly. My smile is perfect again! Thanks Dr Roth!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dimitri Morris on 04/25/2014

"Hello! My 4 year old had been having some dental problems because he wouldn't let our prior dentist work on him. We noticed that he just wasn't comfortable. After changing my daughter to a new Orthrodontist and enjoyed there services. We had asked them for a referral if they had any. They kindly referred us to Dr. Roth. We set up an appointment and took our 4 year old in. My fiance was very pleased! Our 4 year old sat on his own, no crying, no fits and he was a happy child. Not only did they take the time to make him feel comfortable but they also made sure to oversee all that needed to get out our 4 year old on track. My finace and I have decided to move the whole family over to Dr. Roth. We're excited!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Edwina on 03/20/2014

"I have been going to Dr. Ross for many years. He and his staff are always very friendly but professional. They keep up to date with new ideas and equipment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/10/2014

"I am a long time patient of Dr. Roths; and have had a couple of DECADES of great service from Dr. Roth and all his staff. When my mother (89) needed new dentures, I asked Dr. Roth for a recommendation -- only to be pleasantly surprised that he works with dentures also - he did an amazing job for her! My husband used to have a fear dentists. He began seeing Dr Roth and he now, faithfully and happily, goes in for his check-ups and/or dental work appts (thanks to the skill and great attitutes of Dr. Roth and his staff). My two adult children, sister, brother-in-law, nieces, and nephew who live in this area are also very happy. Dr. Roth is truly a family dentist, and all is staff are wonderful and skilled!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Y. Reyes on 02/13/2014

"The visit was great. Everything was performed satisfactorily."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/12/2014

"I've been seeing doctor Roth for about 15 years. Everyone is great to work with. The hygienist is excellent and Dr. Roth is honest.. He won't try to talk you into work you don't need. My previous dentist said I needed 3 fillings...when I didn't need a single one."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elizabeth on 02/10/2014

"I always have questions about what is being done, the reason why this or that procedure has to be done etc. Everyone in the office from Dr. Roth to the receptionist carefully answers my questions in plain English, that is arcane medical and dental terms are not used. Also, Dr. Roth has never ever hurt me in any way. For me, having had many dentists over the years, that is a fantastic recommendation for me to give a dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by J. K. Masson on 02/04/2014

"I always have a great experience at Dr. Roth's office. Going to the dentist is usually not something most people look forward to. But he makes it very easy and quick!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/04/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment