Office Summary

Evergreen Dental Arts
3151 South White Road, Suite 102
San Jose,  CA 95148-4045

 (408) 532-0435

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (150 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I was in and out within 45 minutes!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chuck on 08/14/2014

"From the time I entered and was received by Raquel, to the time my appointment was completed, I experienced true professionalism. The staff is friendly, informative, and shows true concern of the patient. The office is always well-kept and very comforting."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RV on 08/14/2014

"Very quick and efficient service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/12/2014

"Excellent service! The staff is very courteous and professional. I enjoy going to my cleaning appointments ;)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nelva Rasalan on 07/30/2014

"Everyone continues to be friendly and accomodating. Great service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/23/2014

"Dental work is very good, attention to detail, and the staff is very friendly and helpful. They all strive to make me feel comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tammy on 06/26/2014

"The employees always make me feel like family, not just another appointment. They are all very nice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rosa on 05/29/2014

"excellent service, always satisfied."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/08/2014

"From the time I entered the office to the time I left, I was treated in a very professional manner by the entire staff. This is definitely a "5 star" dental office. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RV on 04/04/2014

"I am very afraid of dentists. I needed major work done on a front tooth which was daunting to me. In my mind I had already conjured up how it could go, and I was so afraid it would not turn out well. The staff and Dr. Dao was above any and all of my expectations. I was treated with respect, care and understanding, I wasnt humiliated for being afraid. Dr. Daos' work was incrediable, setting a template for what a dentist should be. He was professionnal, kind and his work was impeccable. I knew from the moment I conferred with him I was in good hands. Even his temporary "fix" to my front tooth was exemplary. I cannot thank him enough. I highly recommend his dental practice to anyone who is looking for a great dentist in the Eve..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 03/22/2014

"Excellent as always...."
5 stars (5 stars)
by garrett (michael )w on 03/13/2014

"They always treat me like family. Very attentive."
5 stars (5 stars)
by rosah on 03/10/2014

"Personal and professional service! Would go nowhere else but here for dental care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by kimm on 02/28/2014

"Great, caring staff. Dr Lee worked extra hard to get hot chocolate stains out of my teeth. I asked for whitening gel during the visit but after inspecting my teeth at home, realize I didn't need it. :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by thu *p on 02/02/2014

"Super friendly and professional staff, always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by yazminv on 01/31/2014

"Excellent service and friendly staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by nelvar on 01/31/2014

"Professionally run business and always friendly service. Very clean and sanitized establishment. Homely atmosphere!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by josephr on 01/27/2014

"Very friendly staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 01/17/2014

"Great staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by michaelw on 01/11/2014

"the staff is always very friendly and always take care of my issuse in a timelymanner. thank you all and merryxmas"
5 stars (5 stars)
by eduardom on 12/23/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment