Office Summary

Dr. Douglas Kong, Dr. Brian Kong and Dr. Glenn Lee
1620 Westwood Drive, Suite A
San Jose,  CA 95125

 (408) 264-3911

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (291 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"You always do well by us. Dr Lee is our primary and used his good judgement to get us to the right person for a special need. Jim Burrus Sr"
3 stars (3 stars)
by James Burrus on 01/05/2015

"what can I say except Dr. Douglas Kong is the greatest and so is his staff. They are always very friendly. May sound dumb but because of Dr. Kong's care I still have all my teeth at my age which is way over 70. Thanks Dr. Kong"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"what can I say except Dr. Douglas Kong is the greatest and so is his staff. They are always very friendly. May sound dumb but because of Dr. Kong's care I still have all my teeth at my age which is way over 70. Thanks Dr. Kong"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judy Bock on 12/11/2014

"what can I say except Dr. Douglas Kong is the greatest and so is his staff. They are always very friendly. May sound dumb but because of Dr. Kong's care I still have all my teeth at my age which is way over 70. Thanks Dr. Kong"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judy Bock on 12/11/2014

"You guys are awesome!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tim K on 12/10/2014

"very pleasant and on top of things. everybody friendly"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2014

"Very thorough and patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/06/2014

"I am very happy with Dr. Douglas Kong and his staff. Everyone does an excellent job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/05/2014

"All the personnel are kind, efficient, knowledgeable in their speciality."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/05/2014

"All the personnel are kind, efficient, knowledgeable in their speciality."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/05/2014

"All the personnel are kind, efficient, knowledgeable in their speciality."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/05/2014

"Excellent customer service and professionalism."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cathy Grovenburg on 12/04/2014

"Doctor Kong and staff are efficient, friendly, and skilled. Not to mention technologically current :) I'm a very happy patient!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sherry on 11/28/2014

"As always the staff does everything possible to make me comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lane Dore on 11/26/2014

"This has been an incredible experience. I had not been to a dentist in years, and they welcomed me and quickly put my mind at ease. I am extremely appreciative for the high quality of service I have experienced so far."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"Dr. Douglas Kong is a very experienced dentist. He has been my dentist for over 10 years and a friendly one too. Also, the office employees are great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"My teeth cleaning experience was very positive. Jan was very friendly, courteous and had great manners. I appreciated her thorough work and attention to detail."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Sam Yoshikawa on 11/18/2014

"I'm a patient of Dr. Kong and I had an appointment to get my teeth cleaned and a dental checkup by the doctor. My long-time dental hygienist is Jan but she was unavailable. I had my teeth cleaned by a dental hygienist named Colleen. Colleen was very professional and her interpersonal skills were outstanding. Colleen was extremely proficient and made me feel very comfortable. Colleen, Stephanie and all the office staff are great representatives for your business. Thank you for your time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike Miceli9 on 11/15/2014

"Always get professional service. I just love the staff and Dr. kong. They take good care of me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"The excellent care and concern is why I have been going to Dr. Lee for 53 years..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ciera's Mimi on 11/11/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment