Office Summary

John T Norris, DDS
6529 Crown Blvd Ste A
San Jose,  CA 95120

 (408) 268-1891
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (11 ratings)

"Excellent staff and excellent dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/08/2013

"Very professional, prompt, and helpful advice given about my teeth. The ultrasonic cleaner they use does not make the scratching noise many people dread and gets better results. Affordable pricing if you don't have insurance."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/07/2013

"He is a very good dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/10/2013

"Dr Norris is a great dentist. I drive a ways to have him be my dentist. It's worth it. Highly recommend!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/30/2013

"Upon retirement, I switched to a Medicare Dental provider. After three visits to this provider, I returned to Dr. Norris, paying dental care out of pocket, as his service is truly worth the additional cost."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/23/2013

"Hands down, the best dentist we have ever seen! Dr. Norris, takes the time to listen, and explain. He also has very neat, high tech equipment that allows the best care for patients. We've had many friends refer us to Dr. Norris, and now I know why. Our family is so happy to be in his care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Price family on 05/01/2013

"Dr. Norris is kind, personable and very skilled at dentistry. We have gone to him for many years and have appreciated him greatly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by C and M Keeney on 03/20/2013

"Dr. Norris has been my primary dentist for 35 years. He keeps himself up-to-date with the latest and greatest advances in oral health care, procedures and equipmment. He and his staff are very professional and personable. Best of all, the many compliments I get on my smile! Thank you to Dr. Norris and team! :-)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by janet on 03/17/2013

"Dr. Norris has been my dentist since 1980. He has always been right about choosing the correct treatment for my dental health. I have had severe periodontal problems that he has corrected. I trust his judgement on all things dental. In addition, he always has a great staff that mirrors his dedication to good dental practices."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Connie Dimmitt on 01/13/2013

"Excellent service and nice people for 25+ years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Haire Family on 12/20/2012

"Dr Norris is a terrific dentist. His professionalism and compassion are a great asset to what he does. I've been going to him for years and glad that I do."
5 stars (5 stars)
by wayne robertson on 11/29/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment