Office Summary

Plaza Dental Group
4205 San Felipe Road, Suite 200
San Jose,  CA 95135

 (408) 270-4333

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (1131 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Very short waiting time, and professional service all around. Thanks very much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Purcell on 12/16/2014

"Very short waiting time, and professional service all around. Thanks very much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David PurcellVery short wa on 12/16/2014

"My son loved the dentist. They were so awesome! And he got balloons and can't wait to brush his teeth tonight"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julianne Colella on 12/04/2014

"Love this office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michelle on 12/02/2014

"Services are always excellent and professional. Facility is very clean and staff is wonderful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by sb on 12/01/2014

"I just went in for teeth cleaning today. I like the up-to-date technical record keeping so records are passed from one technician to another. Everyone is friendly and the offices appear to be clean and new teeth cleaning tools are opened for every patient."
4 stars (4 stars)
by bvitcov@hotmail.com on 11/20/2014

"Just great!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by M. Waggoner on 11/20/2014

"FIVE STAR EXCELENT! ***** I HAVE ALWAYS FOUND TIMING AND ALL SERVICES AT PLAZA PLAZA DENTAL THE TOPS--EXCELENT. MY AUNT USED TO WORK IN A DENTAL OFFICE AND I HAVE BEEN SEEING DENTISTS SINCE I WAS A CHILD. Marjorie M. Waggoner"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mrs. G. W. Waggoner on 11/18/2014

"Dr Vierra properly diagnosed a chipped tooth as needing a small filling, and applied a composite filling that blends so well it cannot be seen, all in less than an hour. Dr Vierra has re-earned my trust every time I've been in his office. Great dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul on 11/16/2014

"Excellent service as always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"Every aspect of my visit was exemplary. Entire staff was knowledgeable and you get the sense they actually care about your business. The facility is clean, new, and has state of the art equipment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anthony Colella on 11/10/2014

"All went well--thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

"All went well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"Very well explained and performed. Also good available feedback"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"Always a pleasure to come to Plaza Dental. Everyone is so friendly, office is very clean & Dr. Vierra is very gentle!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judy Volm on 10/20/2014

"A+ always. My Aunt worked in a dental office and I am "Picky" about my dentist because of what I learned from her."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M. M. Waggoner on 10/13/2014

"Great! First Rate. Good choice and I always return."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M. M. Waggoner on 10/13/2014

"Great! First Rate. Good choice and I always return."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M. M. Waggoner on 10/13/2014

"My hygienist was fantastic. Very gentle, explained things very well and pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jon on 10/07/2014

"Have been a patient here for 10 years now and have always felt very comfortable every visit. Im always greeted kindly and treated as if im a friend. Thanks to all the nice young ladies that work here and take there jobs very seriously. If i could hug everyone here i would."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/25/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment