Office Summary

cx-Ayeh Ghadiri, DMD
6529 Crown Blvd
San Jose,  CA 95120

 (408) 268-1891

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (24 ratings)
Previous Next 4

"I was very Happy to see the Kind and Professional Staff and to learn I had no cavities."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Robert Garcia on 12/17/2014

"Very professional experience on a difficult cavity that involved 3 teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by bill knight on 11/18/2014

"Dr Norris as always provides me with the best care and consideration of my feelings and is very good at making me comfortable with his choices for my dental care. I have been with Dr. Norris for more than 35 years. I respect his judgment and his professionalism. Thank You to all your team that makes me smile brighter."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda King on 10/30/2014

"I have been a patient since the 1980's! I love this office. Whenever I come in, I receive a warm smile and genuine welcome from Linda. Whether I need a filling or a cleaning, the staff is always professional, compassionate, and efficient. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Norris...he simply is the best!! He is very passionate about his field, and it shows in his outstanding performance. His assistant, Ginger, is proficient, friendly, and caring, which are very important qualities in a dental assistant. Adena, the dental hygienist, is superior....very gentle and stellar in her knowledge in this area. I highly recommend this office for all of your dental needs. You will be very pleased!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lynda C. on 10/27/2014

"No pain, very gentle. pleasant experience for going to Dentist office. Actually less pain than getting teeth cleaned."
5 stars (5 stars)
by mf on 10/01/2014

"After 33 years I've been with Dr. Norris I love the professional staff. Thanks for taking great care of me and my family for all these years. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary J. on 09/05/2014

"Great service - professional care with clear explanations of what they are performing as well as guidance on actions I should take. The use of advanced technology in visualizing dental information and diagnostics is also proof of the investment Dr. Norris is making in his patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by PS on 08/26/2014

"Dr.Norris and his staff have always displayed both the competence and the caring concern that make a "visit to the dentist " more pleasurable than painful. Really!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/14/2014

"I GAVE DR. NORRIS DENISTRY 5*****,s. HE HAS BEEN OUR DENTIST FOR ABOUT 30 YEARS. HE IS ALWAYS AVAIBLE IN EMERGENCIES---HE ALSO EXPLAINES OR ANSWERS ANY QUESTIONS YOU HAVE ABOUT HIS PROCEDURES. WE PLAN TO STAY WITH HIM AS LONG AS HE IS A DENTIST. HE WILL BE HARD TO REPLACE."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/07/2014

"Although my report was a bit disappointing with more #4s (I'll have to redouble my efforts) Dr. Norris and his team are always professional and very thorough. I give 5 stars as he's the best dentist I've ever had. Thank You."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cavity Free on 05/21/2014

"Although the primary Dr was vacationing I was taken excellent care of so proves the Dr should only work 1 day a week and relax! Like usual my cleaning lady is the best and really knows and treats her customers excellent and the office gal is also excellent. So no complaints."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Vince Borg on 05/14/2014

"Excellent. Because of the helpful, caring, knowledgeable staff, my dental hygiene has improved, thereby improving my overall health. I couldn't ask for more from a dentist, staff, & office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by SA on 05/12/2014

"As always, it was a pleasure to be checked out by John T. Norris, our favorite dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/24/2014

"The replacement bridge is perfect!!! I could not be more pleased. Dr. Norris is the BEST!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lynn on 03/05/2014

"Friendly staff, very professional service. Cleaning was very good and did not take too long. Overall a great experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/11/2014

"I had a great experience today. Dr. Norris and Adina, the hygienist, are so caring and gentle. Thank you for your care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/05/2014

"My teeth cleaning was done very good."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/04/2014

"My family and I have been going to Doctor Norris for 34 years this month. We trust Doctor Norris and his staff totally. They are professional, caring, friendly, etc."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jonathan C. Blank on 01/28/2014

"I've gone to Dr. Norris since he first began his practice! He's the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lynn on 01/23/2014

"Everything ran so smoothly. The people are very friendly and helpful."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/20/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment