Office Summary

Les M. Wong, D.D.S.
827 Blossom Hill Road, Suite W-3
San Jose,  CA 95123

 (408) 224-2000

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (41 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Professional, thorough, on-time, administered with my comfort in mind, including immediate crowns, chair massager and movies to watch. Dr. Wong and his staff are wonderful -- I highly recommend!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JG on 11/24/2014

"Have been seeing Dr. Wong for the last 20 years and I have always had a wonderful experience with the staff and Dr. Wong's professional services. No complaints at all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/22/2014

"The team at Les M. Wong, DDS is consistently efficient with their patient's time & delivers sincere & advanced care in their dental procedures. Each visit underscores these attributes."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Valerie Wong on 11/18/2014

"I went in for a routine cleaning. Everything was great. Very thorough."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marty on 11/14/2014

"AS always everyone was friendly, efficient and right on time. I appreciate the excellent care I receive when I visit the office of Dr. Wong. Pat A."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"AS always everyone was friendly, efficient and right on time. I appreciate the excellent care I receive when I visit the office of Dr. Wong. Pat A."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"I know it's not glamorous job to clean people's teeth but I appreciate your hygienist. Having had my teeth cleaned as many times as I have in my life, I know good hygienist when I have one."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Don on 11/11/2014

"Dr. Wong provided a thorough explanation of the procedure he was suggesting and did not make me feel pressured to have the procedure immediately."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Theodora Morse on 10/29/2014

"My visits to Dr. Wong for dental care are and have always been top notch, weather it be for 6 month exam to associated work related to tooth implantation. Dr. Wong is very personable and knowledgable as he explains in great detail as to what particular procedures and outcomes are expected. Dr. Wong has always been on the cutting edge of new techniques and procedures in the dental field. I have been seeing Dr. Wong for 25 + years for dental care. As always it is a pleasure to have him as my dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by R C Bailey on 10/29/2014

"I have been a dental patient of Dr. Wong's for several years now and find him to be thorough and practical in his recommended treatments based on my age. His staff is friendly and efficient and the office welcoming."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Teddy Morse on 10/21/2014

"Great service as always !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Estrella on 10/21/2014

"Dr Wong and staff, always excellent!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tony Silva on 10/15/2014

"Dr Wong and staff, always excellent!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tony Silva on 10/15/2014

"Dr. Wong and his staff are friendly and capable. I used to hate going to the dentist, but this office is welcoming, gentle and good at explaining things in simple terms. The office is conveniently located and good with keeping appointments on time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennard on 10/14/2014

"Front desk staff are incredibly friendly, helpful and supportive. Dr. Wong is very knowledgeable and helpful with complex dental issues. He works with the patient and listens to their specific needs going forward with amicable solutions. Very gentle hands. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pam T on 10/14/2014

"Very professional!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by George Mantel on 09/30/2014

"Very professional!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by George Mantel on 09/30/2014

"Very professional!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by George Mantel on 09/30/2014

"Very professional!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by George Mantel on 09/30/2014

"Very professional!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by George Mantel on 09/30/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment