Office Summary

Healthy Smiles Dental Care
5595 Winfield Blvd Ste 108
San Jose,  CA 95123-1220

 (408) 226-6683

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (188 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The staff are flexible for my sensitive son. Very family friendly environment, knowledgeable in both mainstream and natural, truly holistic, and professional all the way."
5 stars (5 stars)
by LS on 12/15/2014

"Excellent dentist and staff. Very attentive and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/07/2014

"I was very satisfied with the the staff, and helpful information that was given. The time spent, & and encouragement given, to discus my options was much appreciated. Thank you~"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Deborah Raley on 11/26/2014

"I appreciate the thoroughness and time given to me at my appointment including on the phone and at my office visit with everyone involved!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Teri Tyrrell on 11/24/2014

"The cleaning went fine. Dave"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave on 11/15/2014

"This was my first visit. This was a much better experience than with previous dentists that I've had in the past. The staff seemed quite knowledgable about holistic health and they seemed truly interested in my concerns and my overall well being. Their recommendations for treatment options were never offered by my previous dentists, and these options are much more in line with my preferences. Too bad I didn't know about this dentist a long time ago."
5 stars (5 stars)
by D.O. on 11/04/2014

"I chipped front tooth. I've always been scared about getting needles when going to dentist this is the first time I've had dental work done and No Needles! Painless! I even kept dosing off it didn't bother me! I hope the rest of my dental work can be so easy! Staff is great very helpful. Glad I switched!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by TA on 10/02/2014

"I am truly impression by the friendly and professional treatment I received at iheslthysmiles. Not only was the dentist highly knowledgable- beyond the scope of many I've tried over the years- but she listened to my concerns and answered my questions intelligently and with sensitivity, In addition their assistant was incredibly helpful, efficient and knowledgable as well. I knew I would be in good hands. A great team!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Beth W. on 09/30/2014

"Thank you for taking great care of me as usual - keep it up "Healthy Smiles" - see you in 6 months! patient since 2000."
5 stars (5 stars)
by C. K. on 09/02/2014

"I have been a client for several years and have the highest regard for the whole Healthy Smiles team. I work in healthcare and greatly appreciate the comprehensive exams ,cleaning and the focus on ultimate and natural health.Unlike so many other dental offices, where there's a sense of being part of a tight schedule, you can come in and relax..knowing that time belongs to you.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by sharon on 08/27/2014

"This was a wonderful office. I really enjoyed my experience here. I felt comfortable and really appreciated the personal care and the healthy alternatives they offered to me. Thank you! I will be back. :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/19/2014

"Wonderful experience as usual--skilled and friendly staff who care about their patients and don't just go through the motions."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elena on 08/05/2014

"Nice professional people, clean waiting room and the staff are always cheerful when your it's your turn.. been going there for a long time and will continue..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ;-) on 07/29/2014

"Best dentist I ever saw! I felt so comfortable and taken care of! Thanks Dr.V!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jessica Riley on 07/29/2014

"Great service as always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/28/2014

"I love everyone in this office!! So professional and personal at the same time. Cutting edge technology, holistic approach and advice, great natural remedies and oral care products. No mercury, yay! Love you guys!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dionne Wilson on 07/24/2014

"Thanks for everything!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jan Ryan on 07/23/2014

"Absolutely wonderful dentist, genuinely caring and knowledgeable and very gentle with my three year old. I drive a distance to come here when there are ample dentists within 5 mins of my home but I would not go anywhere else!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/25/2014

"My visit was smooth and fast and painless. The only negative is the price. Its very expensive and I am a cash patient. Other than that, they are perfect!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/25/2014

"My visit was smooth and fast and painless. The only negative is the price. Its very expensive and I am a cash patient. Other than that, they are perfect!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/25/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment