Office Summary

Mt. Pleasant Dental Care
3068 Story Rd -Corner of White Rd.
San Jose,  CA 95127

 (408) 259-0458

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English, Spanish, Tagalog
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (149 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Was very professional gentle and great bedside manner,took me in as soon as possible.To the point and very understanding.Staff were always checking on me.A great experiance.Would recommend to others."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Myron on 12/27/2013

"Very thorough examination and cleaning"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/23/2013

"The visit was great and the service was fast"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Francisco rosado on 11/21/2013

"It was my first visit. I wish i could of gotten my teeth cleaned as well but over all it was good."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tiffany T on 11/14/2013

"My son loves coming to the dentist and tells me that he is able to watch cartoons while he has his teeth cleaned. The staff is very friendly and I will continue to take my family here."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leia B. on 08/17/2013

"The staff was great. We were treated very well. All our questions were answered and the information video was awesome. We saw what dental procedures were used and they work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rosalinda Rivera-Heraldez on 06/27/2013

"My son seen Dr. K because I thought he needed his wisdom teeth pulled. Dr. K did an amazing job explaining to me what we needed to pay attention to and what the next steps would be. I am very pleased with Dr. K and the rest of the staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leia B. on 06/20/2013

"very clear explanations what is needed to be done good service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/12/2013

"My daughter is Autistic and this was her first dental visit. I feel that Dr. Croy and her staff handled her very well. They made it fun for her to get her teeth checked and gave her a smileguard bag with all new dental essentials that she has yet to let go."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leia B on 05/24/2013

"i am so happy with Mt pleasant Dental Care they all make me fill very confident with my self, for my first time with them i fill so great and verry happy!!! thanks so much to all of you:)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maria Cecilia bettencourt on 02/04/2013

"As usual, Dr. Croy and her staff did excellent work on my teeth again on this visit. The specialiast, Dr. Cenabre is amazingly gifted. He was singing the whole time he was working on my teeth and I have to admit, it calmed my nerves."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tess Bea on 02/03/2013

"Professional, gentle, above standard of care practice, good listener, thorough, efficient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Reynaldo B. Torres, M.D. on 01/20/2013

"Dr. Croy has been my dentist for the past many many years!! Her level of service is always excellent!! I will surely continue my dental care with her and I would continue to recommend her to all of my friends and acquaintance!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/20/2013

"Dr. Croy is a very good and caring dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris Bea on 12/30/2012

"Dr. Croy is a very good and caring dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris Bea on 12/30/2012

"Staff was nice and friendly. Everything was explained well and the doctor gave a very good impression. During the cleaning they were very gentle with my teeth and explained everything they were doing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/19/2012

"I was received with a great smile, and her attention as to helping me understand procedures , was awesome. All the explaining as to what would be done, put me so much at ease, that even with failing teeth,I left your office with a smile, confident you guys would do a great job, and can;t wait to see and feel the final results. Thanks and keep up your staff and good work. Have a nice week,....... Jesse Paiz."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Jesse Paiz on 11/01/2012

"Pretty awesome service I get here! :D"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/20/2012

"Always a friendly staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rose Le Beau on 09/26/2012

"Dr. K did an amazing job!!! Very sweet and helpful. Edith was also there to help! Great dentist visit"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JC on 09/15/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment