Office Summary

Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
189 N Bascom Ave # 200
San Jose,  CA 95128

 (408) 286-6308

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (10 ratings)

"This is not just for today but all times we come to visit. We are treated with patience and respect. The staff is most courteous and the girls go out of their way to make things as comfortable as possible for my kids. The gal who helped us today even went adn asked the insurance lady if a particular X Ray was covered...she didn't have to do that, but went the extra mile. Thanks for that! We are very happy with the results we have rcvd thus far, and always try to refer Dr. Ligh and Rideau to people who ask... Thanks for great service, and fantastic bedside manner. Daniel Connor"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dan Connor on 02/25/2014

"Thanks for getting us in and out of there so quickly that my son was able to get to school on time! We appreciate your understanding and accomodating our request!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gail Beard on 01/09/2014

"Assistant Kayla was very kind to Karlo."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2013

"If anyone is looking for a professional office, with courteous staff and top notch dental care, I will refer them here! This dentist office is always consistent and we always have received the best quality care around. Dan Connor Los Gatos, CA"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dan Connor on 09/04/2013

"Thank you so much for all of your help with my daughter! She was referred by another dentist because of her difficulty with the dentist. She started with Dr. Fridgen a few years ago and has seen almost every dentist in the office. She went from crying about going to the dentist to being truly excited about being there! She got so many compliments about how good she was and how still she sat and i think that was all the work of your office, not me. You helped her be that comfortable! Thank you so much! What a difference in my daughter and a relief to me!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ingrid Higgins on 08/29/2013

"We love Pediatric Dentistry so much that when we moved we still come back to them. Their service is over and beyond what you would want and expect. The office is clean and very modern with much entertain for the kids. I love the themes they have going on all the time. It is the best experience for any kid going to the dentist and for us parents we just feel good about getting the best for our children . The dental assistants and the doctors CARE and it truly shows."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Toni Ann on 08/13/2013

"Thank you for your efficiency, patience, friendliness, and responsiveness. We are happy to recommend Dr. Rideau! Singer/Gilbert Family of Santa Clara"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/07/2013

"Love your office and all of the staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Victoria Bullock on 08/06/2013

"Can't say enough about this dentist office. They really know how to work with kids and make them feel comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/02/2013

"Dr. Tonn was AMAZING! He was able to turn my fearful, uncooperative daughter into a happy dental patient! She was giggling while he was compressing the amalgam. I am so happy that he took the time to understand and work with her fears, gain her trust, and turn her first filling into a positive experience! I cannot thank him enough for giving that to her! THANK YOU!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maryann Graham on 07/29/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment