Office Summary

Pannu Dental Care - San Jose
145 N. Jackson Ave
San Jose,  CA 95116

 (408) 272-3330

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.6 out of 5 (32 ratings)
Previous Next 12

"We have been going to Dr. pannu for last 14 years and each time is diffrent experience. we are very happy with their service and absolutely love worm welcome that we get. Highly recommend San jose officeð???ð???."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/10/2015

"I will make this short and to the point. 5 star service in every way !! Thank you everyone"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ajs on 12/11/2014

"I have absolutely no complaints at all. This was my first time here and the second I walked in I was greeted by the two ladies at the front desk which where very cheerful and friendly . I'm terrible with names but when the lady that cleaned my teeth was also good at making sure I'm comfortable and well taken care of. I also noticed the whole place felt very clean and in order. At this point I would give this office a 5 star and would recommend it to others . Thank you very much . You guys are awesome!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ajs on 12/01/2014

"The dentist and the hygenist are excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ramon Clasara on 11/29/2014

"Hi, I have had prior experience of undergoing lot of dental treatments right from tooth extraction to root canals. This is my first experience with Dr Amanda. I had a very good experience. I did not feel even slightest discomfort/pain while undergoing root canal. She did explain me clearly what she was going to do. Based on my experience I can say that Dr. Amanda is the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sanjay on 11/26/2014

"Excellent service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/22/2014

"I had a very good consultation about a problem tooth. The Dr. gave a very detailed explanation of the problem. She gave a much more knowledgeable determination than the dental consultant I had been to previously. Also, I really appreciated the way the office staff discussed my insurance coverage with me. A great team!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mona Banning on 11/11/2014

"Excellent Dentists, very skilled and knowledgeable. They did a great job of deep cleaning my teeth. I would recommend them to anyone!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mona Banning on 11/08/2014

"I was able to get the same-day appointment (non-emergency) just a routine cleaning and check-up. They were extremely fast and gentle."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"The new dental hygienist was so nice. Also, thank you for calling and accommodating me after being late for 30min. I appreciate it!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/17/2014

"fr\"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christiane Clark on 08/05/2014

"Their team is OUTSTANDING! Every person from the receptionist (Janet), the dentist's assistant (Erica), and the Dentist (Dr. Pannu) were extremely professional, qualified, and kind. I despise going to the dentist's office and this was the best experience I have had. They were thorough with their descriptions, helped to call and verify my insurance options (beyond what was necessary), and took the time to talk me through all my options. This was the best dentist's office visit I have experienced. I would highly recommend it to others."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/24/2014

"Good services, always friendly. Dr.Pannu very professional!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/12/2014

"They always make you feel comfortable by having a friendly chat about your self and family.This makes one feel comfortable and welcomed.You are not just a patient. They explained each step of procedure they are doing. Never leave the dentist chair stressed out."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/05/2014

"They always make you feel comfortable by having a friendly chat about your self and family.This makes one feel comfortable and welcomed.You are not just a patient. They explained each step of procedure they are doing. Never leave the dentist chair stressed out."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/05/2014

"They always make you feel comfortable by having a friendly chat about your self and family.This makes one feel comfortable and welcomed.You are not just a patient. They explained each step of procedure they are doing. Never leave the dentist chair stressed out."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/05/2014

"Nice facility and good doctors!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/28/2014

"The BEST dental service in town. Fast courteous and very friendly doctors and staff to make your visit pleasurable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dipak Thakkar on 05/21/2014

"Excellent staff and doctors"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/19/2014

"Excellent. Very friendly welcome/reception followed by visit by Dr. Pannu - very professional. The follow up action/treatment by the clinical staff was wonderful, relevant and friendly. Overall environment, infrastructure and patient care is extremely good and worth recommending to our friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Professor Yudhi Ahuja, Ph.D. on 05/08/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment