Office Summary

Dr. Gallez and Dr. Poulos
2581 Samaritan Drive, Suite 310
San Jose,  CA 95124

 (408) 356-9366

 

Services:  Implant Dentistry, Periodontics, Sedation
Languages:  English, French
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Seattle Study Club
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Chase Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (144 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"My appointment was right on time, and I was promptly cared for by Dr. Poulos's friendly assistant Sherrie and Dr. Poulos, himself ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/05/2015

"Excellent and fast!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kayak on 12/22/2014

"Excellent and fast!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kayak on 12/22/2014

"Dr. Gallez and staff have always been extremely courteous and gentle. Dentists consider their patients as members of their family and I certainly feel as though I am an important member of his family. I would definitely recommend Dr. Gallez to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elizabeth A. Schrick on 12/10/2014

"Laurie is always excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy Reed on 12/03/2014

"Warm, understanding, and thorough staff. They took the time to answer all my questions and to listen and respond to my concerns. Highly recommended."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/25/2014

"Best periodontal practice and staff on the whole planet."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"I have been a patient of Dr. Poullos and Dr. Gallez for many years. I am very happy with the care that they provide! Appointments start right on time, and everyone in the office is pleasant and helpful. I also love the fact that there is very little turnover in the office, it is so nice to see familiar faces."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon H on 11/18/2014

"Dr. Gallez gave emergency treatment, and his expertise and method of practice immediately gave me confidence that I had found a periodontist and implant surgeon I could stay with. He explained things thoroughly and has a very gentle touch. I would highly recommend Dr. Gallez."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"Laurie is fabulous!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joyce peteron on 11/12/2014

"Everything was excellent. BB"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bruce Black on 11/10/2014

"I saw the hygienist at the office for the first time this morning, unfortunately I don't remember her name, sorry. She was fantastic, very informative and my teeth feel soooo clean! So far, this office and it's staff are getting all 5 stars from me!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon Costa on 11/04/2014

"Laurie has been cleaning my teeth for years and occasionally, like today, I also get the privilege of having x-rays taken by Sherry. Both of them expertly find just the right balance of professionalism and personal warmth, and I always feel superbly cared for."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dan H on 10/24/2014

"The front office is VERY organized! Nice, clean, clear paperwork; extemely nice staff. Love the big comfy chairs in the reception area! Dr. Gallez was thorough and clearly explained my treatment options"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Valerie on 10/21/2014

"Everyone in the office was very friendly and my appointment was right on time. No waiting."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wendy Jones on 10/20/2014

"The customer service and quality of care I received were top notch. One of the best experiences I have ever had in a dentist or periodontist office. Highly recommend!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by KW on 10/13/2014

"Everyone in the office is pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable, and thorough. I look forward to my appointment there every time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/01/2014

"Laurie (not sure if I have that right) took care of me today. Very professional and thorough. +"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jean Caron on 09/30/2014

"Laurie (not sure if I have that right) took care of me today. Very professional and thorough. +"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jean Caron on 09/30/2014

"I appreciate that the staff takes notes on my preferences regarding treatment"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/26/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment