Office Summary

Dr. Henry Chang
3151 South White Road, Suite 203
San Jose,  CA 95148

 (408) 238-7646

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (49 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Count me in as an extremely grateful and satisfied new patient. Dr. Chang and his staff are a team of consummate professionals who made me feel welcome, at ease and well taken care of from the moment I made my first appointment. The office is on the other side of town from where I live and I would gladly drive even further if I had to."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennie S. on 12/16/2014

"Awesome! I love everybody at Dr. Changs office. Always friendly, polite and professional. Enjoy my visits."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joan Malone on 11/15/2014

"I come from Oregon to see you and your team. I think that says it all. You are the Nordstrom's of the dental world."
5 stars (5 stars)
by mary on 10/26/2014

"I came in for deep cleaning. Every step was explained to me so I knew what was happening all the time. All effort was made to make the procedure as comfortable as possible."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nelson P. on 10/25/2014

"As always as soon as I walk into the door I'm greeted with friendly staff who personalize the experience by asking about how I and my family are doing. While getting my cleaning I am always kept entertained with great conversation. I enjoy coming here and would recommend this awesome team to anyone who wants a great dental experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/24/2014

"The office staff has been consistent for many years, and is familiar. The whole team makes you feel welcome and Dr. Chang is extremely attentive. My work schedule is hectic and Felicia always works her magic to get me in with Cindy! And no cavities! :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christi Cruz on 10/07/2014

"Wonderful staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/29/2014

"Great visit! I had 2 caps removed due to decay below them. As usual no pain even though it was a long procedure. Dr. Chang is great as he keeps up on all of the leading technology in dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Capaiu on 09/23/2014

"Our cleanings went smoothly. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/12/2014

"I have several sensitive spots which most people aggravate. Cyndi as the most gentle hands!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/10/2014

"It's always a pleasure to visit Dr. Chang's office. The staff is always welcoming and friendly. The hygienist is top notch and asks all the right questions."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Professor Dona Nichols on 09/03/2014

"Everything went very smooth and everyone was prompt on explaining everything I needed to know,with the state of art computer system. Very happy with the results."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bejon B. Nia on 09/01/2014

"One of the best Dentists I have ever had. All of Dr. Chang's staff are friendly and extremely competent. When I was looking for a Dentist in the South Bay I looked for Dentists that had post graduate training at the Pankey Institute that is based in southern Florida. This Institution provides advanced dental education programs that address technical and behavioral skills. An indication of Dr. Chang's commitment to your well being. I am so pleased to have them helping me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by James Robertson on 08/29/2014

"The staff are so friendly and whenever you have an appointment you don't have to wait because they take you in right away. And special Dr.Henry Change is awesome! He is so kind and patiently. If you are looking for dentists I strongly recommending you visit this place."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/28/2014

"Dr.Changs staff is professional and courteous. I felt very comfortable at my first visit.Dr.Chang was friendly and knowledgeable with my concerns. I would definitely refer a family member or friend to his office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Danette Green on 08/12/2014

"On-time, friendly, clean environment, and helpful staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/04/2014

"I called on Thursday, 7/31, for an appointment for a severe toothache. I was able to get an appointment the next day (Thanks Felicia!). Upon my visit, I explained the pain I was going through and right away Dr. Chang suspected tooth fracture even before taking x-rays, photos and even a video. He showed me a picture of the fractured tooth which was pretty severe. I went ahead a tell him to extract the tooth which he did. He did a great job of numbing the area. Aside from the "pressure" from him pulling and grinding my tooth, I felt no discomfort or pain. Procedure was done in no time. He showed me the fractured tooth which looked very brittle. I'm glad it was over. I feel fully recovered today 8/2. No pain and was so happy when the 24 h..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robert Antonio on 08/03/2014

"VERY friendly staff and NO PAIN!!! 8+ years...and I'm very picky!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim H. on 07/30/2014

"I'll be Back!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/29/2014

"got me in on time. gave me options. chose extraction. went very well. no pain med other than Tylenol needed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/29/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment