Office Summary

Vidya Bobba, DMD
6529 Crown Blvd. Ste B
San Jose,  CA 95120

 (408) 997-1251

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Pediatric Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (39 ratings)
Previous Next 19

"I'm a terrible patient with a horrible gag reflex. Most dentist dread working on me unless I'm on gas or sedated. You worked wonders with the new crown...and, no gas and no sedation. Easy, relaxed, and painless."
5 stars (5 stars)
by L. J. Hovey on 11/10/2014

"It is excellent"
5 stars (5 stars)
by hanh u on 08/21/2014

"My rating is based on my experience with the clinic and doctor Bobba on two office visits as a new patient. Doctor Bobba and her staff were very kind and caring which put me at ease. They were on time and very efficient. They exceeded my expectation!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/26/2014

"We had such a great visit. The desk staff is so friendly and detail oriented. Dr. Bobba was lovely. I really appreciate her time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/06/2014

"I feel I am in goods hands at all times. They make nervous people like me feel very comfortable and take the time to make sure I'm doing okay during all procedures."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/04/2014

"Got me in quickly. Managed my anesthesia well(special requirements) and gave me good tips on how to get it to wear off. Easy filling experience- thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by CB on 03/25/2014

"As always, a friendly and painless staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by NB on 01/18/2014

"Thorough and caring work and always providing helpful suggestions."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ramesh Srinivasan on 01/15/2014

"I have always been a fan of Dr. Bobba's relaxed attitude and she has surrounded herself with an extremely friendly and efficient staff. Well done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Downs on 01/09/2014

"She took the time to explain to me everything she would be doing.. and was also concern about I was feeling during the treatment time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/25/2013

"Great care as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2013

"Great self help info and cleaning today. The assistant fully documented the current state of my teeth so it will be easier to track changes in the future. I appreciate that!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2013

"Dr. Bobba and her staff listen and address concerns and offer suggestions to maintain good oral health. Besides the staffs professionalism they are all friendly and always concerned for the patient's comfort. I am very glad I found her and am recommending her to several people close to me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by LJH San Jose on 11/11/2013

"I cannot believe it is going to be 10 years for Dr.Bobba practicing in Almaden. Congrats. You are doing a great job. Staff you have now are great. Connie is knowledgeable and made me very comfortable. Hope you will have the staff working for you for a long long time. Wish you all the best. Looking forward to the 10th anniversary party love mythili v"
5 stars (5 stars)
by newtonraj on 10/31/2013

"The staff is all friendly and nice and Dr. Bobba is the best. We have had nothing but the best from the staff and Dr.Bobba"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2013

"Dr. Bobba's office does a great job. Friendly and efficient. Cleanings are done with great care. We've been patients for a few years and are very satisfied."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/12/2013

"As always the staff is very friendly and helpful. I wasn't sure if my visit was covered since I have changed medical plans. The receptionist got right on the phone and all was ok. The hygenist was very nice and friendly. I don't like going to the dentist, even for cleaning but the fact the everyone is so nice and helpful is great. Dr. Bobba is great and I feel like I can talk to her about family, etc."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pat Medeiros on 08/27/2013

"Excellent service - with a smile!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/22/2013

"One cavity and one crown this morning, went like a breeze. Thank you to Dr Bobba and her staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mamdouh Ibrahim on 07/11/2013

"EVERYONE at this location is friendly, courteous and go out of their way to make the visit a pleasant one. Kudos to Dr. Bobba for a completely painless crown replacement procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sylvia Corpuz on 06/24/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment