Office Summary

Nice Teeth Dental
345 Estudillo Ave. Suite 102
San Leandro,  CA 94577

 (510) 483-2164

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Orthodontics, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Sedation
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD), International Congress of Oral Implantologists (ICOI)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (179 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"This is my first review. I am not one to write reviews but I genuinely felt shocked todat. If I could give this place zero stars I would. I was called by one of their receptionists today and told that she and the other three receptionists were annoyed at me for calling the office multiple times and asking the same questions so they had decided jointly with the 'accountants office?' that they would cancel my appointment. Earlier in the day the very same receptionist had already fixed an appointment for me for next week...and this was going to be my first appointment with the office. Ughh...okay.....Why was that I asked, a little shocked? She proceeded to tell me that they felt I was not the right 'client for them'..that I had called the..."
1 stars (1 stars)
by TR on 08/25/2017

"It has been a journey I was so afraid to start, but am so happy I made it happen with Nice Teeth Dental. All of my childhood fears of the dentist are gone. My smile is now beautiful, and with the implants I have received eating is so much easier. From the first visit when I was embarrassed and afraid, I was treated with compassion and respect. The office itself is beautiful and state of the art. The ladies at the front desk are welcoming and simply lovely. Dr. Chen has been thourough in explaining every step along the way. Mark and the rest of the staff are always so kind and gentle. I am overjoyed and extremely pleased with my investment. I whole heartedly recommend Nice Teeth dental to all. I finally have a dentist that makes making ..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lowell Clark on 03/27/2017

"Dr Lam and Eleana were so nice and very professional. Dr. Lam recemented my crown, and the receptionist went over all the fees involved that would be charged for a new crown. Everyone there was very,very nice and very professional. After going to Walnut Creek to see our dentist, -his prices were just going up and up.. We have no dental insurance, and so it was getting impossible to come in to see him- even for basic cleanings. After meeting with Dr. Lam this morning and going to Nice Teeth Dental, I think my husband and I have found a new dentist !!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by judith bean on 01/11/2014

"Top dentists, top support, top convenience. And straight-talking. What's not to like?"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Adam on 01/10/2014

"Very friendly and gentle"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/04/2014

"Outstanding patient care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Teddy on 12/31/2013

"It was such a nice surprise when I walked in to make a future appointment about an aching tooth at the late hour of 3:30pm. Instead, Dr. Chen found some time for me and took me in right away to assess the problem. This was so much appreciated. When I left, problem solved in 5 minutes. Tooth feels so much better. You guys are awesome. Keep up the good work!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by F.H. on 12/30/2013

"Friendly staff. Clean office. Modern equipment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/30/2013

"There are no words to explain how amazing these people are! I am always so amazed by the welcoming environment and the professionalism! First class all the way!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeff Walters on 12/28/2013

"I AM VERY HAPPY WITH NICE TEETH DENTAL."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patrick on 12/24/2013

"As usual, excellence in action! This practice has been and continues to be outstanding as I have been a patient for almost 30 years! I have the utmost of trust in everyone in this practice, and although there have been numerous changes, it continues to be SIMPLY THE BEST!!!!! THANK YOU TO ALL!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sallie C. on 12/23/2013

"You guys make going to the dentist a pleasant experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joe Appleby on 12/20/2013

"Everyone is always so pleasant. I enjoy talking to the staff. They always make me feel welcome. Jason explains everything as do his assistants. He always makes sure you are pain free and truly cares about you. I commute from Livermore just for this reason. In the 22 years I have been going to Nice Teeth Dental it couldn't get any better!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sandy C. on 12/19/2013

"My experience at Nice Teeth Dental was a very friendly and professional one. I was greeted on time and with a smile. My hygienist is the best and as usual was very thorough in my dental exam, cleaning and updating of my history. My well-being is her primary concern and I left there knowing I could recommend this practice to my friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marianne on 12/19/2013

"Every one so pleasant. They are ready for me when I get there and I feel like I always get personal attention."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pat Kelly on 12/18/2013

"This place is always awesome, very friendly staff, always smiling, and they make you feel at home and comfortable. They are truly the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mitchell Talley on 12/11/2013

"Today's visit was very EXCELLENT. I have had a lot of dental work done in the past at other dental's and I really feel these last two at Nice Teeth were the very best. Yes, I rate Nice Teeth number one."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Herb Coffman on 12/11/2013

"The staff is always so nice and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2013

"this office always makes me feel comfortable from the moment i walk in to the moment i leave. everyone is very pleasant and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JAK on 12/03/2013

"Had a tooth problem. Called Monday morning. They had me in before noon and out, with a new crown, in a couple hours. And we had interesting conversations. I always know I'm in good hands with such competent, genial professionals."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JH on 12/02/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment