Office Summary

Reflections Dental Spa
2610 San Ramon Valley Boulevard
San Ramon,  CA 94583

 (925) 830-9800

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (48 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"excellent care and attention ..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2012

"Good and professionalism atmosphere! Will highly recommend all my friends and family. Thank you for all your time and effort in getting my teeth and gums in shape. I will definetely do my part. See you in June!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Stella Alamillo on 05/21/2012

"Great experience for my 4 year old daughter! Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/16/2012

"Very professional staff. Great doctor! Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nathalie Sader on 04/18/2012

"The best dental visit I have ever had. From the time I entered to second I left, they were very attentive. The complementary chair massage is a nice treat!. The dentist and hygienist took the time to listen to my concerns and answered all of my questions. Extremely efficient, didn't waste any time, the Dentist was VERY personable. Great job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Vanessa on 03/08/2012

"Thank you for getting me in on short notice and taking the time to explain everything to me. Thank you for the referral to have the root canal done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Anderson on 03/03/2012

"Our family is new to the area and we needed to find a dentist who can handle all ages. My sons love the kid entertainment while their teeth are treated. Thanks for a job well done."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/09/2012

"Wow! You run a class act dental spa! Eveyone is very friendly and effecient. It was a bonus to have the playroom to keep my baby entertained while his big brother had his check up and cleaning. Thank you, looking forward to our other appointments scheduled for the rest of the family!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jacqueline Lefebvre on 01/05/2012

"I LOVE THIS PLACE! ! ! I think I can finally say 'I have FOUND my dentist!'. I drove past this office at least once or twice a week and was always curious, when I found out my insurance covered me to go to this office I couldn't wait. It was the best dental experience I ever had. The office was very clean and comfortable and you can tell they truly care about their patients being comfortable. Everything here is TOP NOTCH! I felt like I was a celebrity! Who can say that for going to the dentist? I highly recommend this place. Quality Care and Professional! Looking forward to my next visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christy on 01/05/2012

"First time I visited a dental center in USA and I was thrilled. Doctors and staff were very courteous and knowledgeable. I was made aware about my current dental situation, problems that may arise in future and also was informed about how to prevent the problems from occurring. Highly recommended !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Soham on 12/20/2011

"I never thought I'd "look forward" to going to the dentist! You all have done an amazing job in creating such a soothing atmosphere."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/13/2011

"Only disagreed because it was busy in the office when I arrived, other than that.. I would recommend to all of my friends!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Terrill Davis on 12/13/2011

"Very friendly and professional staff. Finally, a pleasure to visit the dentist!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Angela on 11/11/2011

"Great customer service as aways. Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike on 10/29/2011

"I was so impressed with the whole staff from beginning to end. I have not had such a pleasurable experience at the dentists before. The dentist was so gentle and explained everything very honestly and clearly to me. I felt so much trust in the dentist and appreciated her knowledge and wisdom. The office is very beautiful and calming; also, each person who helped me greated me with a warm smile. I felt as though I was with family. I am very thankful to have found such a great dentist and staff and would highly reccomend her to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon Lance on 10/28/2011

"Having Dr. Deepthy Thomas as my dentist has not only improved my smile but my whole outlook towards dentists. I never thought I would look forward to my next appointment but here I do. Her attention to my needs makes me very confident she genuinely cares and wants my best. And she has a GREAT staff to back her up!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ray on 10/13/2011

"I never thought it would be possible to find a dentist office that would make me & my family feel like we were going to a spa and hanging out with friends. From the time you walk in the door it is all about your comfort and care. Your handed the spa menu when you arrive to choose anything from drinks, lip balm, aromatherapy, music, movie, warm rice wrap for your neck, hand lotion gloves and Wii games for the kids, They also have a room with sound relaxation & a heated massage chair! The best part about all the extras is that it's part of your regular cleaning!!!! My family and I feel great when we get there and even better when we leave. It really does feel like a spa!! The staff is awesome to my friends and family that I have ..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen DeVette on 10/11/2011

"The best"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dena mason on 09/30/2011

"Everyone in the office is super nice and really went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. I could not have asked for a better experience and I am actually looking forward to my next visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Norma Rems on 09/28/2011

"What a great experience! Everyone is so friendly and professional. Thank you Yelpers for helping me find such a wonderful place."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/22/2011

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment